silverfish Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 why the poll? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 ya lor.. why the sudden urge to put up this poll? .. got haressed by auntie cleaner izit.. hehe.. kidding.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
silverfish Posted March 12, 2004 Author Share Posted March 12, 2004 ya.. Just now went into toilet to do business.. half way thru, the auntie walk in!!! warrao.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyBoy Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 Then COE drop liao! Quote Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 ya.. Just now went into toilet to do business.. half way thru, the auntie walk in!!! warrao.. .. I tot its quite normal.. unless its doing small business (guys will know what I mean) and.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 I never had an issue with aunties walking into the toilet. heck when I was in the army, this cleaner aunty always walk in and continue to clean the cubicles first. although I know of friends who have performance anxiety when something like that happens. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 I have no problem, if she don't mind, I don't mind Hell, I'll even ram up the pressure and increase the throughput Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 and fire away like a GPMG? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
silverfish Posted March 12, 2004 Author Share Posted March 12, 2004 actually, the cleaner over my place like 20+ only.. so a bit paiseh.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 and fire away like a GPMG? More like a water cannon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dravan Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 haha such things always happen.... hmmm its okay if she doesn't mind.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hard Rock Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 Wat to do! They will always use aunt. Image a man cleaner going into a lady toilet The next time you see a aunt going in,you can Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 bro the aunite also don want to look at yr ........ they just do their job only ma i remeber once a aunite came into the toliet, my frenz was shocked and said" auntie how can u come in without knocking" the auntie say" a boy ah , pls la i seen bigger than that, anyway u think this one yr house ah, u go in toliet got knock anot?" lol paisah manz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 bro the aunite also don want to look at yr ........they just do their job only ma i remeber once a aunite came into the toliet, my frenz was shocked and said" auntie how can u come in without knocking" the auntie say" a boy ah , pls la i seen bigger than that, anyway u think this one yr house ah, u go in toliet got knock anot?" lol paisah manz now this is just bad attitude.. a not so forgiving person can just complain to the management and she can leave.. what she said can be call harassment. and you mean she didn't knock before going in? Another possibility of losing her job.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 hiya nm la maybe she work very tired liao then the temper a bit hot ma forgiveness is the nicest thing on earth Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted March 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 Wow! Not bad hor... Got few of us voted for Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
silverfish Posted March 13, 2004 Author Share Posted March 13, 2004 I see quite a few SRC members like to clean toilet : P : P : P hee hee.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted March 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 13, 2004 It's the satisfaction when it's clean. Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Siput Posted March 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 15, 2004 Aiyah, didn't know such a topic also got so much interest! Let's start TCF (Toilet Cleaners' Forum) as an adjunct to SRC ...AT can host? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...