WTG : Purple / orange/red / green Digi

Giving away some of the accidental broken frags I kept when doing maintenance.

PM me if you want some or those who had my number can whatapps me.

FCFS. No reservation.

Collection will be at Bukit Batok.

But will be going to Pasir Ris tomorrow(Sat) noon for those who is keen and live around that area.

Can meet at farm.

Here are some pics of the frags.

post-6007-0-84908200-1430492856_thumb.jp

post-6007-0-45118800-1430492868_thumb.jp

Nice gesture, bro.

Display Tank : 36" x 20" x 20" Herbie overflow box design, Sump : 36" x 21" x 17", Frag Tank : 16” x 20” x 16”, custom built by Tank Culture.

Lightings : Ecotech  Radion XR15 Pro x 2 for Main Display Tank, Inled R80 x 1 for Frag Tank.

Chiller : Dalkin 1hp compressor with build-in drop coil.

Skimmer : Skimz Octa SC205i Protein Skimmer.

FR : H2Ocean FMR75 Fluidised Media Reactor with Hailea HX-2500 (Feeder Pump) running Rowaphos.

CR : Skimz Monzter E Series CM122 Calcium Reactor.

BPR: Marine Source Biopellet  Reactor with Continuum Reef Biopellet Fuel. 

Main Return Pump : SICCE Syncra ADV 9.0 & Jebao ACQ-10000 Water Pump.

Wavemaker : Jebao MOW-9 x2 for Main Display Tank & Jebao SLW-20M  Sine Wave Pump for  Frag Tank.

Water Top Up: AutoAqua Smart ATO Lite.

Nothing la. Not popular vote contest hor.

Just don't want the frag go to waste while i'm away next weekend onwards.

Bro Netviper, Paiseh on the blue tub. Never get back to you.

All frags taken/reserved.

Folks whom I had replied to your PM. Kindly confirmed and don't pilot me please coz I kanna before even thou is free. sigh...

Nice bro. Add reputation +++

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

No need la actually. I had been condemned by a group of jokers here already for stopping their Indian Chief from earning the hard earn money from the reefers here.

No more reputation liao.. :lol:

Thanks very much for the frags. With home delivery too. Appreciate the kind gesture.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/mysliceofnature/

Yes this bro is nice . HAHAHAH you have make a lot people day today. Thanks for home delivery !

Upz for you bro

Thanks very much for the frags. With home delivery too. Appreciate the kind gesture.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Yes this bro is nice . HAHAHAH you have make a lot people day today. Thanks for home delivery !

Christmas still few months ahead but I can sense Santa's spirit

Thanks all for the interest and nice comments. All frags delivered/collected.

Hope the folks who got it like them. :peace:

Like I said, this is not a "vote buying" campaign or against frag seller.

It is more to sharing with the small reefing community we had here.

I had met many nice seller here in the forum after 16 years of reefing and some had become personal friends.

Nothing wrong if you selling frags at reasonable price if you had wonderful and nice frags. :thumbsup:

Just be true to ourselves. Don't let profit become the root of your hobby and start cheating fellow reefers.

P.S. There is a difference between white lies and blatant lie.