Pic. of My Seahorse

ong

:yeah: bro ong! NICE SEAHORSE! :yeah: Urs compare to mine so much more brighter coloured! :paiseh:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Seems like ladies are better at seahorses, statistics have shown worldwide from seahorse.org and synathid.org :) Maybe they have more TLC than boorish guys like me...

My SH breeding has not been successful. I am not able to break my first breeding's record (2month old reidi) after numerous tries. Have tried fry of reidi, kuda, comes and now on barbouri (1 week old, a lot of die off). I have tried so many different ways and still could not get it right. Very frustrating :(

Since I don't have success myself, I feel that I have nothing more to contribute, and do not wish to mislead. Hence has been a passenger in this forum for a while.

Nice to see that there are some more SH enthusiasts like chinmo around to liven up the forum. Keep going guys :)

And keep us updated on your H.comes baby. Have a name for it?

Bro ong, but then hor u c my reidi all got black spots one leh, maybe need to add some brightly coloured fake corals! :lol:

Bro Real! so glad u to c u here! well we don have to contributie, jus giv comments and ideas can liao... :lol: hope u drop by more.. if not the sh forum like no life leh.. ;)

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Bro Chinmo, SH do change colour to suit the environment. That why I try brightly coloured fake corals and plant to see can get a better red but end up all yellow....... :(

Bro Real, argeed with Bro Chinmo. Me also lost a lot of batches till nearly give up. Anyway, just try mah. Believe one day, all of us will be successful on rasing SH babies.....

Yes Yes... Die die mus try! never give up! :evil::lol: