Pectinia

Phang

Hi Reefers,

I got a Bud growing off my Pectinia colony...

Anyone interested in trading frag for frag...

BTW, the budding piece is rather small..... :whistle

And here's mummy....

Phang....

Morgan and I share the same sentiment... infants shouldn't be seperated from their parents and should be allowed to grow a lot older before that happens!

Take it slow bro.... dun take fragging to an extreme... or you'll literally have 'fragments' left.

Phang....

Morgan and I share the same sentiment... infants shouldn't be seperated from their parents and should be allowed to grow a lot older before that happens!

Take it slow bro.... dun take fragging to an extreme... or you'll literally have 'fragments' left.

Hi AT,

Agree with you that infants shouldn't be taken off their moms.... I think I phrase my statements wrongly...

The pectinia's not budding... but actually a piece has been dangling from a thread of skin off the mother colony... so its only time below the little bud gain enough weight before it tears off from mummy... heh heh....

So who likes a little baby Pectinia ....... :eyebrow:

Wow.. Phang.. The coral looks nicer now than the day I brought 'her' to you.. Hehehe

Yes, the parts that look dead has now flesh covering it....really impressive as to the coral recovering so quickly... less than 2 weeks.....Always amaze me!!!.

The green one also looks tremendous now.... now look as good as new...

Hey, you sure know how to pick some good specimens....Thanks!!

:bow:

Yes, the parts that look dead has now flesh covering it....really impressive as to the coral recovering so quickly... less than 2 weeks.....Always amaze me!!!.

The green one also looks tremendous now.... now look as good as new...

Hey, you sure know how to pick some good specimens....Thanks!!

:bow:

Hehe.. ermmm, I never really pick them.. Those were the only two left...

Anyway, if I manage to get a reasonable quote from baywater, I will be setting up my SPS tank too! Hehehe.. Then I will need alot of frags from you..

Hehe.. ermmm, I never really pick them.. Those were the only two left...

Anyway, if I manage to get a reasonable quote from baywater, I will be setting up my SPS tank too! Hehehe.. Then I will need alot of frags from you..

Ok... Charges would be....... :P:P:P

Will let you know regards the chiller...... :whistle

Phang, your book no bardee give any comments ar?

Nah.... so take the risk and order.... hem.....

Lets hope it's good.... You ordering one too??

And I think we are getting out of topic here... :off:

PM me or SMS me.... We proceed from there...

SO.......... who's interested in a frag trade with the baby Pectinia????

abang i think u watch too much baywatch :D

apa baywater la deh?

the guy's email add. in your pm already.:)

phang, don't frag untill all gone k- save some for me. will be ready in 2 mths.

scared by that time you only left No.1 sand to frag for me. :lol:

abang i think u watch too much baywatch :D

apa baywater la deh?

the guy's email add. in your pm already.:)

phang, don't frag untill all gone k- save some for me. will be ready in 2 mths.

scared by that time you only left No.1 sand to frag for me. :lol:

Hehe sorrie..

:paiseh:

1. 0

WTS Corals

LEGITIMATE CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY SERVICES /HIRE HACKER ZED NEMESIS

3. 0

14cm nice rbta

4. 2

Selling sps frags

5. 0

Wts easy sps frag x 2 for $20