Dawn of my new Reidi Paradise!!!!

chinmo

Thanks bro bubble_gum, tat xenia i frag myself one. :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

• Replies 193

:evil: white xenia! :evil: will post a whole tank pic a few days later, jus done weekly cleaning, and the leathers r shedding skin. not presentable nw. :lol:

post-34-1079283049.jpg

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Har! u mean the bite got poison or if the fish eat it will ganna poison? :unsure:

it started pumping liao but have not expand yet, i really got to search and kill those crabs liao! jus found one of the newly brought firefish dead! :cry2:

in his pic i c b4, in realtime not, my brown xenia also pumping like crazy! jus read that they need to pump to make sure the stalk get wter xchange.

it started pumping liao but have not expand yet, i really got to search and kill those crabs liao! jus found one of the newly brought firefish dead! :cry2:

im so sorry bro. dat is y i will nt buy dat fish unless im certain no crab liao. ;) get a longknose hawk. will eat crabs n shrimps

can some1 help me id this nudi? isit reef safe?

post-34-1079283584.jpg

issit? but the hawkfish only sit there wait for food to pass by wan rite? then hw he able to get rid of the crabs? :unsure:

the uncle told me it eats sponge and algae wor.... dunno true or not? :blink:

Now, introducing...... the stars of the tank!........ H.........Reidi!

post-34-1079283939.jpg

From LiveAquaria

The Forktail Blenny is considered venomous and should be kept only with caution around children having tank access since it may perceive fingers as an attacker and deliver a similarly painful bite.

From the sound of it...Shouldnt be too bad... The vemon should not be as serious as the lionfish's... I got a breeding pair... You bought two also right...

:evil: jus one day in new home, they're getting in to MOOD liao... :lol:

post-34-1079284090.jpg

yah got 2, but hor one of them mia liao leh! :cry2: u guys noe where to get the arc eye and flamehawk?

it's normal one, unless ur tank full of brightly hitching post and corals, it wll stay bright, if not they also try to blend with surroundings mah... :P

here's 3 of the pack i brought! :yeah:

post-34-1079284479.jpg