Dawn of my new Reidi Paradise!!!!

chinmo

:lol: then seafan out of questions liao.... ricordeas shld be okie lah hor?

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

• Replies 193

This my only main tank, cos i want it to be special ;):lol: hw abt those cauliflower type of corals? hard to maintian?

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Those are quite hard...but depends on what species you choose. I'be one which is more branching..less 'furry' type. Been with me for about 1 yr+ already. Not exactly growing, but like it's slowly shrinking. Think due to lack of food.

okie...... then hw abt sponges? :)

Hmm..you can try...I pretty much gave up on sponges long ago...esp so after one of my lectures..whereby i learnt that sponges can give out antibiotics that could be harmful to other corals.

:( then i like very limited choices leh <_<

Bro, get Yuma & Florida lah. I only managed to get the Yumas for Par*d#z R##f at a very good price, now they dun have liao if I know I will get the Florida from them as well. I feel that although the place looks ex but sometimes their prices is very competitive.

If you see any Florida let me know OK.

Thanks bro 19, looks nt bad also, tomolo be going Pasir ris, c can get anot. ;)

tank pic update, tested the water again,

ammonia 0

no2 0

no3 10-25

post-34-1078504635.jpg

Skunk shrimps introduce 2 days ago. :rolleyes:

post-34-1078505146.jpg

this xenia was frag 2 days from the bigger colony at the left side of tank. :rolleyes:

post-34-1078505785.jpg

Thanks ryan bro...

:lol: No problem Fuel bro.. gie the colony some rest first, think can frag another 2 frags ba.... ;)

no problemo bro, by then if i have xenia frag to sell, will pm u. ;)

:lol: tank updated again.... new ls added.... change the lighting to 3 x39watts t5, using 2x sunpro and 1 x aquablue t5 by ati.... will be upgrading to 2 x 150watt mh with 2 x 39watt t5 next week when my mh arrive.... :evil: then the 1 x 39 watt t5 will be use on the refuguim. ;)

post-34-1078671253.jpg

got myself a leather from Pasir ris farms...

post-34-1078671606.jpg

jus got this group of firefish! :yeah: wanted to get the purple one, but cannot find any.... <_<

post-34-1078671788.jpg

newly added zoos.... wthat zoos is this?

post-34-1078671971.jpg

Patience my bro.... read somewhere that clams shuld not be added to newly setup tanks.... they r in my old tank.... :P will post then in their new home next mth ba.... ;)