SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 can only xchange with one derasa wor.. will top up the rest of the value wif cash lor.. but maybe u wanna go lck buy, cos when i brought that time it's one for 50 sgd! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 jus tinking oni... dun wori la. hmmm i remember u told me tt b4 tt u buy 4 50 bucks. aniwaes how isssit doing? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 shuld be doing fine, pics can tell u more. Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 2nd derasa... Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 3rd derasa, hosting my clowns! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 better nt kacau ur clam Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 Can some1 who has experience in keeping cauliflower corals advice me? i brought one on last sat, it has since expand and shrink, epand then shinrk, is the placement wrong or my tank nt suitable for the coral yet? Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 err.... u mean me or my clown? the clam don't seem to mind the clown, maybe ganna kacau by my sh till sian oredi. Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 cauliflower hard to keep. mine also liddet one. bought a yellow one but expand n shrank aso. sumore need heavy feeding. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 oh man, what u use to feed? i was picturing if it expand fully it be a heaven for my sh! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 ya heaven but wat about the coral manz..... aniwaes shouldnt have wasted my money on tt. might as well buy anothe plate coral. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 the coral shld have no problem... the grip of sh's tail is not gonna stress the corals, unless when u try to catch the sh, that's when they die die grip hold of their "Hitches" Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 hmm did u go coralfarm recerntly? got this seahorselikepipefish my cousin sae look like hawpavilla dragon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 it's quite big size rite? head more like sh but body like pipe but broader, with spikey soft skin and greenish to brown colour? Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 yayaya but wad da hell is tt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 Still a pipe fish lor, think it's the commom pipe. Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted March 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 bro chinmo yr clams nicee nicee ah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2004 gonna let go some croeceas, want to concentrate more on the sh! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted March 12, 2004 Share Posted March 12, 2004 Cauliflowers very hard to keep..must feed constantly...i've one with me for about 1-2 years already (can't remember)...it's not growing...nor is it doing well...it seems to be shrinking. Sometimes will expand nicely...sometimes will be shrunken. No idea what it is up to. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 12, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2004 okie, guess i shld leave this coral out of my tank in future. thanks for the advice guys. Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 14, 2004 have some new addition to my tank! Scissor tail goby! nice and peaceful! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 14, 2004 nice... nice xenia!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 14, 2004 Don't noe the name of this fish, any1 noes? Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted March 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 14, 2004 Added 2 purplefish! Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 14, 2004 whole tank pics leh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...