Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Share Posted February 20, 2004 help! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weisoon Posted February 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2004 AT 67773777 8am-10pm min order $12 $2 surcharge applies for order under $25 weisoon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Author Share Posted February 20, 2004 Thanks! hmm... not worth it for a single dude. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted February 20, 2004 Share Posted February 20, 2004 You have some eateries not far from your block ... move your ###### Or you can fry up some of the Ulva, maybe add some eggs for mass, its salted already though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Author Share Posted February 20, 2004 My ###### is glued to my chair... I can't move... LOL! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Author Share Posted February 20, 2004 Talking about McDonalds... isn't it sad that the burgers and fries are getting smaller and smaller... and the cost is going up?? What happened to the Quarter Pounder???! It should be called a Sixth Pounder! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted February 20, 2004 Share Posted February 20, 2004 Think should be numb liao not glued to the chair... Haha... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted February 20, 2004 Share Posted February 20, 2004 You can turn up at a McDonalds and do a 'Michael Douglas'? U mean we have quarter (or sixth) pounder now? You can still eat them in US, but nothing beat the BellyBusters "the burgers are better at Burger King..." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Author Share Posted February 20, 2004 Which century are you in now, Rumor? They have Quarter Pounders back in the menu for a good half year or one year already...duh. I was so happy when it was announced... and then greatly disappointed at the size... it has certainly shrunk. Alot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted February 20, 2004 Share Posted February 20, 2004 I have not eaten in Macs for a long time ... prefer to get them at BK, or better RAMLI Burgers !!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Author Share Posted February 20, 2004 Oh hell year! Ramly burger... every time I go up north... I try to get a Ramly Burger, Special! AVA still hasn't approved the sale of Ramly burgers in Singapore... sigh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tidur Posted February 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2004 Talking about McDonalds... isn't it sad that the burgers and fries are getting smaller and smaller... and the cost is going up?? What happened to the Quarter Pounder???! It should be called a Sixth Pounder! well.. the fries has alwasy been half filled only.. i posted on this once.. try to shake the fries into the container at the counter.. u'll notice its only half filled.. they pinch the package while filling the fries.. and purposely let the fries fall out when they place on the tray.. sometimes i ask them to fill it up nicely.. full.. when im up to it.. can really see the difference must try! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 20, 2004 Author Share Posted February 20, 2004 Yeah... tidur...agreed! I know what you're talking about. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted February 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2004 Oh hell year! Ramly burger... every time I go up north... I try to get a Ramly Burger, Special! AVA still hasn't approved the sale of Ramly burgers in Singapore... sigh. OMG ! I had been eatting in during the fun fairs around my area ! Fake? I only know that the person whom started this became an millionair.. Just from a small little store by the road side.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted February 21, 2004 Share Posted February 21, 2004 I had one yesterday from the pasar malam near Yishun MRT, tastes authentic to me ... am meeting Bawater there, maybe we'll hit that store again ....yum yum ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted February 21, 2004 Share Posted February 21, 2004 I had one yesterday from the pasar malam near Yishun MRT, tastes authentic to me ... am meeting Bawater there, maybe we'll hit that store again ....yum yum ... those from malay store one is it..? papers came out that its illegal n ppl selling those burgers may get prosecuted.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member maKo Posted February 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 21, 2004 OMG !I had been eatting in during the fun fairs around my area ! Fake? Fake clothes and cds and now even food! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted February 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 21, 2004 whats a ramly burger? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 21, 2004 Share Posted February 21, 2004 whats a ramly burger? basically the so called brand name of the malay burgers at pasar malams.....juicy...tender patties.....oomph....hehhe but have not been officially approved for sale in singapore yet...so in a way..illegal also at the pasar malams....hehe hail from KL if i am not wrong Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jas_soh Posted February 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 21, 2004 tasted one "illegal" ramly burger in Singapore and a "copy-righted" ramly burger from M'sia.... hahah... but somehow i find the ramly burger in Singapore is thicker and juicier hence nicer!!!!!!..... Quote ...what are u missing from your life?... dun wait till your last breathe before telling them that you care Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted February 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 21, 2004 my god... being a beef fanatic .. why have i not heard of this ramly burger. Where got pasar malam open now??? go get one on the way to orchard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member junyong84 Posted February 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 21, 2004 eh, pasir ris and tiong bahru both got pasam malam... haha.... tat kind of burger is good to eat leh... wah....not approved in sg indeed... will do us harm or not? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jas_soh Posted February 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 22, 2004 btw. why nto approved ah????????????? Quote ...what are u missing from your life?... dun wait till your last breathe before telling them that you care Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted February 22, 2004 Share Posted February 22, 2004 frankly, nothing beats the original in Malaysia. (= its like maggi goreng. the ones in Singapore. well. eiou. as compared to Malaysia's maggi goreng. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...