SRC Member clowntrigger Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 Did anyone catch the chinese news at 10pm on channel 8 just now? I heard it reported 2 lorry full of coral were being sized at woodland checkpoint, can anyone confirm this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hon Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 I thought is 3 lorry load? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member darren Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 i saw lots of uncured LR! ha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member clowntrigger Posted February 19, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 I did not watch the news, my wife was the one that told me, so was thinking anyone catch a glimpse of it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyBoy Posted February 19, 2004 Share Posted February 19, 2004 Hmmm..who could be the one who ordered.... Quote Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 its going to be a tough run for us dude Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hon Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 Saw a lot of algea rock in the raid.... Rock price going up soon.... They said the 3 lorry is from 3 different suppliers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 Saw a lot of rocks with algea and some LPS if I didn't see wrongly. Sentosa will be the benifical again. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 maybe sentosa order wanz ah lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 Woodlands Checkpoint? Could it be seized n send to my place? Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 okie now the truth is out bro golden tooth order the stock onez lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Siaokia Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 haha...the guy who caught them was my father`s fren..=X..My father worked there..If my father was the one who caught them, i`ll ask him bring some home for me..lol...j/k Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 okie lor then sell to us cheap cheap la lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Siaokia Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 Haha...but dat will nv happen...too bad my father so damn srtrict...play by the law..dis cannot dat cannot...haiz.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 yah lor guess have to save up for rainy days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ashidiq Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 yah i saw the news told... my mum shouted for me too seee that part of new when i studying for term test. if not wrong they only kana fine 5k. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted February 19, 2004 Share Posted February 19, 2004 I wonder why does'nt anyone wanna try aquaculturing liverock in sg...won't that be beneficial for everyone in the long run? Maybe some ppl dun see the commercial potential of aquacultured liverock Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ashidiq Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 okok after i finsh my diploma in agrotech i jio u culture live rocks FUEL... keke jokin .. btw will the price of liverocks shoot up ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 bro fuel y not u try la then if got gd buss i join in lor u might not know we might be then a millinonare lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 haha.. yesh lol.. save for rainy days.. hmmm the rocks take kinda long time to be cultivated.. that's y no one do them.. that's y some places managed to sell LR at such a cheap rate.. if u do it in singapore.. the cost price very high... singapore everything expensive... haha.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted February 19, 2004 Share Posted February 19, 2004 I have a few plans for the future..yet to be realized..most recent one was mentioned earlier previous ones include breeding earthworms, breeding herptiles..of cause those would take place in somewhere else. It's not easy to be done here. Too much red tape. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 bro fuel when u start on yr plans remember to count me in ah these days economy so bad must come out and make some $$$$$ lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ashidiq Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 in singapore life is so stress Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 in singapore it is like no money no tok lor life outside singapore so much diff maybe all these stuffs happeing is because of pple who are jealous then make our life more ..... worse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ashidiq Posted February 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 19, 2004 no money people will also look u no up ( in chinese ) haha true right ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...