New 5ft tank progress

alanseah

• Replies 208

argonite sand help standize your tank condition.

There is no recomemented vol of argonite sand need... the only issue is how much u willing to spend..

I have know of a guy who use totally 130++ kg of argonite sand for his 5ft tank...

wow...130kg++ of argonite sand??? Must be printing money man....

me still waiting for my TS12 leh...

also got help me check my needle wheel parts..??

what about my cabinet problem.. when.. pls be fast as time is running short.. I will be getting busy soon due to work and marriage stuff...

lastly got sps lobang.. tell me leh.. me dont have time to go look high and low for one.. best tell me where and I can save time to run here and there...

Ok Alan,

Will arrange for those things you enquire to be done.

Seems you kana the SPS bug too! :lol:

Will contact you regarding gd stock availability and most importantly gd price for you. But pls keep to yourself. ;)

Again, anything urgent just call me and I'll try my best to help.

Ok Alan,

Will arrange for those things you enquire to be done.

Seems you kana the SPS bug too! :lol:

Will contact you regarding gd stock availability and most importantly gd price for you. But pls keep to yourself. ;)

Again, anything urgent just call me and I'll try my best to help.

of coz sure..

u and me know better then anything... keep quiet is the best here.. :lol:

ya lor.. sps look nice but mix reef look even better... :lol:

yup wait for your gd news..

Also let me know when u want your tunze back else it will start to be cover by coraline... :lol: my tank coraline agle is spreading fast...

luckily agle r gd and under control...

next time round u come over my house.. advise me on my turnover rate for my tank.. I somehow find the turnover rate like not enough like that.. but maybe I'm wrong.. as my filter get very dirty very fast.. so should be the turnover rate is gd enough...

how many "crown" in that piece of rock?

hehe when i brought it.. the owner told me it's 7 different color..

but then after puting it in my tank for a few days.. i realize it's more then 7.. got about 8-9 of them.. :lol:

they r going well I hope so.... but i do see my cleaner shrimp will always on the top of it during the nite.. but dont seem to be attacking the worm..

anyway I do see some coraline grow on the surface.. :lol:

real happy my coraline growing fast... B)