Fishes for SWOP or SALE

Golf

Hi There !

;) I have got a couple of fishes for Swop or Sale. Looking for Cleaner Shrimps or something interesting...willing to top-up difference.

1. 1x Orange BatFish (1.5") - $5

2. 1x 6-Line Wrasse (1.5") - $4

3. 2x Banggai Cardinals (1.5") - $4 each

4. 1x Bi-Color (white & Blueish Black) Wrasse (1.0") - $4

All fishes healthy and eating well !

:rolleyes: Thanks for your reading....Cheers!

Golf :thanks:

Hi may I ask if the Banggai Cardinals those with black and white stripes? :huh:

yes they are, unless he identified them wrongly. :P

Hi Bros !

Sorry for late reply.....just got back from golfing and coaching my kids.

1. I stay near Toh Yi (Bukit Timah) area. Will prefer buyer to come to my place if possible...otherwise , bus-stop outside will be fine. Going to MRT too troublesome leh...selling at lelong price for stable specimen.

2. 6 Line eats like pig...with me 4 mths liao. Eats pellets, frozen mysis shrimps and frozen brine shrimps.

3. Baggai Cardinals are those silver body, silver/ black stripes with sprinkle silvery spots. These guys eats only frozen mysis and brine shrimps..dun eat pellets.

4. Orange bat-fish...eats frozen mysis and brine shrimps....no time to take pictures. Very interesting swimming pattern...like those flying bats. Got to let go...as I worry they may get suck-up by my one of my 4 power heads.

Will not be accessing this website tmr....please SMS me at 96617996 if you are interested. Take care and cheers !

Thanks, Golf

1. :P 2x Cardinals...reserved for exchange liao...Thanks !

P/S : Razo, Cannot put inside my main tank...got tiny peppermint shrimps...may become food for Cardinals. :paiseh:

2. :blink: Orange bat-fish...new info...NOT reef safe bros....for FOWLR only. Still availble for exchange.

3. :rolleyes: 6-Line still available for exchange.

Thanks, Golf :thanks: