Why everytime my turbo snail die ???

Zero Oxygen, your tank got corals?

hmmm ok lor will try at a higher temp

hmmm i always put them at the edge of the tank where their soft bodt touches the wall of the tank

the one i bought yesterday stick abit for a while then strink up sian sian

heh i am not using any sump as my is only a 2ft tank with no over flowing and no holes drilled at the side or bottom

is it still possible to make a sump this way ah???

use i-box.. I also dun have sump.. no space for one.

alanseah thanks for the address

what is i-box, only 1 coral, 1 leather

still testing period

where can find cleaner shrimp ah now very hard to buy leh

i notice recently under one of my live rock there is a scrab hidding beneath. never notice last time when i was cleaning the rocks.

cant identify leh

orange in color, the leg and pincer is orange with white strip any idea anyone, so i remove it or is it beneficial

still testing period

i notice recently under one of my live rock there is a scrab hidding beneath. never notice last time when i was cleaning the rocks.

cant identify leh

orange in color, the leg and pincer is orange with white strip any idea anyone, so i remove it or is it beneficial

i-box is an overflow box which is connected to your sump.

Refer to SRC sponsor. Details are inside.

For cleaner shrimps, you can try PR, last time when I was there, they have quite a fair bit.

still testing period

cant identify leh

I-Box: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=10336

Last I saw (on wed I think) PR had them.. but very small.

I'm asking about corals coz I'm not sure if your tank has copper in it. Thats one reason why inverts and corals die. Since your coral is recently aquired, can't really tell. Have you ever used medications in your tank before?

That scarab thingy can't help you unless you take a pic of it.

crab.. that came from your LR..

hmm i smell trouble....

and the colour seems funny. <_< .. dunno izit really crab.. Crab still can catch out and not as dangerous. Mantis Shrimp then.. :evil: