Teco Chiller. Thinking bout selling

Tanggy

Hi bros. I am thinking bout selling my teco 680 cos wanna upgrade my MH from 2x250watt to 2x400 watt. Dont think a 1/2 hp can handle so much heat from the light so thinking bout selling. Will be looking for a 1hp chiller. Must change chiller firs before can change lights.

The chiller is 100% working. takes bout 2.5-3hrs to chill my 5x2x2.5 tank with a 3.5x1.5x1.5 sump by 1deg (set to 25deg) when lights are on.

PM me your best offer. Pls. only sincere buyers and please dun ask for ridiculous prices as they would be ignored.

Well not so soon. must get the chiller first. will change the control gear and bulb lor. then sell the bulb and control gear lor.

Or add another 250mh to save costs. But would prefer 2x400 coz 400wat much brighter!

This hobby starting to get expensive liaoz... but I got hooked liaoz... siao liao......

hmm.... not a bad ideal. then I would be looking for a 2HP chiller liaoz!! a 8x3x3 would sound jus bout rtie!! ke ke...... or a 8x4x4 then can go scuba at home

Jus thinking only la. May not wat. if have to sell too cheap. might as well keep the chiller and use it later to set up another tank!!

Hi bros. I am thinking bout selling my teco 680 cos wanna upgrade my MH from 2x250watt to 2x400 watt. Dont think a 1/2 hp can handle so much heat from the light so thinking bout selling. Will be looking for a 1hp chiller. Must change chiller firs before can change lights.

The chiller is 100% working. takes bout 2.5-3hrs to chill my 5x2x2.5 tank with a 3.5x1.5x1.5 sump by 1deg (set to 25deg) when lights are on.

PM me your best offer. Pls. only sincere buyers and please dun ask for ridiculous prices as they would be ignored.

any estimated price tat u wld wan 2 go 4 & how long hv u use it 4???

i presume it wld b ard S$800~1,000???