Anyone has lobang for Greenies?

KingFish

Dog owners should be familiar with the usefulness of feeding your canine Greenies.

But they cost $1.50 each, and I feed it to my 3 dogs almost everyday, and its taking a hit on my wallet. My fish, corals and dogs eat better than me you see.

Anyway, just wondering if anyone knows where else is selling it cheap? Otherwise I'll fly in a 144pc pack if its worth it and split it with some of the dog owners here.

Thanks for looking :)

feed it to my 3 dogs almost everyday

Like abit too much liao leh .. did u notice their POO ..

Anyway, if u do intend to fly in .. PM me cost, MAY as well take some since I give mine twice a week ..

PS> it really not meant for daily consumption though they LOVE IT!!!

juz remember ... pls advise on the size too ..

mine wire .. babies on the way .. :P

mydog.gif

I got this friend who operate this online pet mobile service.

http://www.petmobile.com.sg/

Seems like there is a promotion going for the greenies

New Promotions!

Inside the website states,

"For every 6 greenies purchased, you will get the 7th greenies FREE!Order now before it's too late!"

however i saw the price is $2.50/- for each regular size. Not sure the outside price is how much. I can ask him if there is any discount if you are interested.

Thanks Day.

Think I remember you use to own a Samoyed? Inferred from your previous avatar.

Sure, I'm also keen on Nature's Variety dry kibbles and another brand of can food supposedly made of organic food - possum meat (instead of by-products).

Have your friend contact me and lets see if we can work something out.

Anyone else? :)