SRC Member kee Posted February 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2004 how ah,, i duno leh,, mine like very funny.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted February 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2004 hmmm... mine always slant to the left side although his hole is facing the right Quote My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jun Hong Posted February 4, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2004 Unhealthy sign: 1) Always hide inside the tube (Is there any shirmp or crab that keep on disturbing it) 2) Shear it crown (Insufficient food, e.g. DT plankton, so it shear it big crown and grow back smaller crown to reduce the energy needed to open its crown.) Healthy sign: 1)Always open its crown. 2)Its hard tube is growing longer (portion that looks new and white) 3)It shits a lot! (means it has sufficient food) 4)It spawn! see attached photo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hazkha Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 how to make the coco worm healtY? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lawrence Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 Hi, May I ask what is the whitetish thing that the coco worm let out is it the shit cos i notice sometime my coco got this thing? Btw does coco worm need iodine?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ben Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 this white thing is sign of spawning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hazkha Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 what is spawning? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 excited.. playing some blue/yellow show on tv.. coco see liao, buay tahan.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted February 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2004 Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted February 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2004 Mine Co-Co Worm....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lawrence Posted February 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2004 You mean the coco worm will have babies coco worms? How is the success rate & how is the fry form??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nickel Posted February 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2004 excited.. playing some blue/yellow show on tv..coco see liao, buay tahan.. Lawrence, you may want to check if your tank facing the TV ? Not sure who is watching the show. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sh0ck|nG Posted February 9, 2004 Share Posted February 9, 2004 Hello.. sorry, abit nerd in here..Is coco worm and x'mas tree (wrom) the same? I mean they term it as x'mas tree coz it looks like 1!... Hee..!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...