Achilles Tang Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 I think the more orders we make... the cheaper it gets! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 can we start an order list soon??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 Maybe we can afford to stock up abit? Maybe something like 20 piece more than the actual order? Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nautical Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 any intent to use LFS as your distribution outlets ? they help to sell and is good advert for SRC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted February 6, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 Yo... how's the voting? Seems like rectangular shape gets the most ! yo yo I am back.....went changing water....and suck some salt water again (siphoning the air in my "I-box") ya ya when then can start the order list??? Really looking forward to order a couple to stick my vehicle! I think its pretty obvious that most prefer the rectangular one. how how can start production already?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted February 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2004 Tao Kay....how??.....can start an order list already??? Bo siao bo seek liao.....(no news in Hokkien).... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 11, 2004 Share Posted February 11, 2004 Hmmm... looks like it! I'll work on the rectangular design! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 11, 2004 Share Posted February 11, 2004 yippie......thanks bro for the effort! kschew1498, gd job... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted February 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2004 Hmmm... looks like it! I'll work on the rectangular design! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted February 11, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2004 yippie......thanks bro for the effort! kschew1498, gd job... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
triggerpuff Posted February 11, 2004 Share Posted February 11, 2004 yeah tau kay & bro kschew, thks for your efforts! will be the 1st one to support and get the de-cal!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nautical Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 yeah !! will display on my car proudly after all enuf space on windscreen wat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marinehobbist Posted February 13, 2004 Share Posted February 13, 2004 yeah !! will display on my car proudlyafter all enuf space on windscreen wat yes, can wait to display it on the windscreen and can now waive 'hi' to member reefers on the road. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted February 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 14, 2004 hmm by any chance can a sticker one be made? my bike's got no windscreen 1 custom order! Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted February 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 14, 2004 No round ones? Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marinehobbist Posted February 27, 2004 Share Posted February 27, 2004 can't wait to get hold of the decal. Must look out for the order list from AT soon. Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted February 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 27, 2004 but car related... anyone need to renew the car insurance? i have good lobang.. could save you hundreds of dollars... anyway having another quotes from these broker dun do any harm.... in fact more quotes = more choice to make.. so far all my friends says this chap have the best price! unbeatable.. i used him for the last 3 years and none of the insurance comapny i contact can match his quotes.. pm me if interested.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted March 9, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 9, 2004 errrrr.....any updates??? hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nautical Posted March 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 25, 2004 hello, anybody home? so many weeks already, no sound no picture. any update, boss ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted March 26, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 26, 2004 haha....buay ta han liao huh Nautical??? Was contemplating to ask as well but didnt dare because of so much problems AT is facing ......you guys know right?! hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted April 8, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 8, 2004 Hi AT Since you are on-line....was wondering if I may ask how is the De-Cal coming along? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted April 8, 2004 Share Posted April 8, 2004 Arrgh! I forgot all about this decal thingy!! Paiseh!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted April 8, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 8, 2004 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted April 8, 2004 Share Posted April 8, 2004 Oh great. Now I have a crying upset member.... sayang sayang! Uncle AT buy you sweet okie? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member moron_clown Posted April 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 8, 2004 can i have a decal the whole length of my front windscreen? Quote Reef Journal Gf's 6ft FOWLR My previous 4X2X2.5 (Retired) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...