SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 28, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2004 Hi all reefers! I wish to call for a poll on your preference for the shape of a De-Cal? In any case should you have a preferred dimension, please do not hesitate to propose. Appreciate your time and attention. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 28, 2004 Share Posted January 28, 2004 Can I edit it to further describe where it would go? Eg. Rectangular... top of front or rear windshield Round/square: license holder. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted January 28, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2004 I placed my vote. Wat abt dimension? Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 29, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2004 Can I edit it to further describe where it would go? Eg. Rectangular... top of front or rear windshield Round/square: license holder. license holder? tat will be cool.. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 29, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2004 why my this post always getting up on the lastest active threads when i didnt post anything??!! moderators can help?? Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 29, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2004 Wow...so many viewer but so less votes!!! Help help leh....cast a vote can....try to get this moving! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 29, 2004 Share Posted January 29, 2004 can I have the round one and the rectangle ones as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 29, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2004 can I have the round one and the rectangle ones as well you got vote or not??? can vote both lor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 29, 2004 Share Posted January 29, 2004 nope...I prefer the rectangle one more...going to stick to my 1st choice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted January 29, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2004 Vote round ones oi..... Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 29, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2004 nope...I prefer the rectangle one more...going to stick to my 1st choice same same....prefer rectangular one!! more prominent!! hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sinner Posted January 30, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2004 how about the triangle? like those of advan racing? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 31, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 31, 2004 Its a tie between rectangular and Round de-cal!!! Anymore votes!!! More votes please !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted February 4, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2004 Any more polls???? >2000 members and only such pathetic votes only..... lie ah lie ah....anymore ???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 not everyone drives lah.. maybe bicycle got more vote.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nautical Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 will cast vote. prefer rectagular and beat the sh*t out of those radio stations decal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 not everyone drives lah..maybe bicycle got more vote.. maybe you write to LTA and ask them to bring back bicycle licence(those round ones on the wheels), then can vote for round ones... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 How about in the shape of a fish? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 Saw something like this before...quite outstanding... and the universal saying of... Teach a man to fish rather than give him the fish...should apply here as we rather teach people how to have responsible reefing rather than telling them where to get the fish of their fancy... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 the cost for these non-standard shape will be higher, but good idea. Maybe rect. shape, but transparent at the side with the coloured fish shape and the words Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted February 6, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 At last...getting some attention here.....yuhoo!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 Yo... how's the voting? Seems like rectangular shape gets the most ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted February 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2004 How many vote do we need b4 proceeding? Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2004 Share Posted February 6, 2004 I will buy 5, pass to friends to help promote SRC. Boss, got buy 5 get 1 free???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...