Dog Sitting

kiki

serangoon area got dog hotel...you might want to put your dog there...and you can assure that they will take good care of your dog

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Will be going for a short overseas trip. Needs a reliable dog nanny for my doggie. Staying at yishun. Any bros got any lobang? Can give me a call, 90296715 :bow:

I used to put my husky in Pet Hotel. It's very near Pacific Marine area. Find the directory with free 100* calls for M1 users till 31st Jan. :lol:

Excellent service. They will walk the dog everyday and if yours is obese, it will be put on a treadmill... :P

Their food is Science Diet if I'm not wrong... :)

I paid something like $25.00 per day for the biggest area and full air-conditioned. You work out from there... :P

gee thanks nicky. I have manged to teach my doggy the following commands:

sit

stay

roll over

die you bitch

fetch the paper

flush the toilet

cook dinner

answer the phone

well at least i give the commands and my doggy just rolls over.

Bros, thanks for the advices... Used to know there is one in sembawang, those HDB ones, charging about $12 per day. But lost the contact number. Tried doggie sites liao but cant find leh. To bros who needs tank nanny, I do for free... But must bring tank over to my place.... :eyebrow: Any bros got better suggestions????? :bow: