ryz's new 3 feet tank

ryz

I see, too bad then... I dun train on weekends. I'm not sailing with club. only with school. school training days are tues and thurs(which is tomorrow). You with safyc?

weileong, ryan helped me to get the blenny from PR, we met at bio ocean but nothing much to buy :/ If you look closely to the left of the frogspawn, you can see a nozzle sticking out of the LR. That is my PH! haha offed it for now cause dun need.

• Replies 836

oh, you sail under csc but do you train with them? you bought your boat or charter? okok but I not member, can sail? haha. always see the plastic-like film macro at nsc.. low tide got alot!! but I never did take any.. your school training so many days ah?? wah..

bro!

that plastic film like macro algae is ULVA! :yeah:

i found many many types at nsc beach...

can take home and put in fuge!

found a chunk of chaeto there before!

nice!

my boat at csc is mine... not clubs...

can sail at csc cuz i'm a member... ;)

Whao... RYz impressive,.... Nice...hahah i also got crabs now.. and guess what ..It is as big as a 50cent coint...dont know how to catch leh..sorry to hijack but... can i use fishing hook to a fishing line..and add a samall prawns to chatch the crabs.. Can?? will the hook rust?? THANKS ..SORRy ryz for hijaking ...Nice tank .. :D:thanks:

use brands essence of chicken bottle. or anything which is made of glass. put a piece of prawn meat inside the bottle, and tilt the bottle towards the liverocks. make sure that it touches the liverocks and doesn't float in midwater, as this would mean the crab would have to glide through water to reach your bottles. not effective.

with this method, I caught 30 over crabs in a period of two weeks. tmd. bloody killers of my firefish.

Bought two GSP , one ZOoanthid, 6 Dispar Athias today!!! wohoo! WIll take pics as soon as they come out/open up

OUTTA This world man!!! I love them all!! Especially my dispars!!! AHHHHHHH AM I dreaming?!? Thanks wilson(freewill) for bringing us along!! I owe you 32 bucks for corals and some money for lunch!! ;)

anthias out playing... hahaha VERY VERY VERY VERY LOUSY picture... using flash so cannot see true color... very beautiful in real life... can;t seem to get a decent picture without flash.... My alpha male is CHIO!!!!! got 2 males the alpha male is BIG and CHIO!!! WIll try to take pic asap.. not eating yet :( think I'm gonna go get cyclopeeze... Very beautiful fishes! no regrets...

Following are some lousy pictures of these dispar anthias.

post-34-1076841002.jpg

Bought two GSP , one ZOoanthid, 6 Dispar Athias today!!! wohoo! WIll take pics as soon as they come out/open up

OUTTA This world man!!! I love them all!! Especially my dispars!!! AHHHHHHH AM I dreaming?!? Thanks wilson(freewill) for bringing us along!! I owe you 32 bucks for corals and some money for lunch!! ;)

the dispars are indeed fantastic!

ive tried out the fan... its powerful... too powerful... haha... now need to think of a way to mount it...

im sure you will like what you bought!

cheers, see maybe this coming weekend, we go again (must make sure i sell some corals or possibly the YT??? this week)..

bro, if you interested, gimme a call, esp the seafan. you will love it.

hey freewill... yea INterested in your seafan... This weekend if you're going LFS call me :D...too powerful maybe can put further from the surface... haha can use as desk fan already hor?? power... Irene's daughter also power.... hahaha

Took the pictures from afar.. zoom in a lot...

ryz Green star polyps like current try to place them near current

how my mushroom doing ??