ryz's new 3 feet tank

ryz

ryz....if you like hunting in the wilderness you can call me along. I love to look for things. Especially at night when all you have is a torch and total darkness. Real quiet...and so many nocturnal animals to spot. :lol:

• Replies 836

At nite got see any goodies bo..? couple fighting.? guy doing pumping.. women screamin..??

anyway fire gobies of same spieces so called will rip each other guts out. unless its male n female.. then u see pillow fight. different spieces oki..

I got 1 purple n 1 fire, both share the same lobang..

fire is one of the more timid one, purple more daring..

(ie fire may starve to death if its scare to come out of hole to look for food)

huh?? U mean ghosts?? haha. no lah...

Dunno leh, I keeping 4 firefish gobies in 2 feet tank.. all very peaceful...

EH ryan... you went bio ocean? what did you get? where is that? bring me there leh. yishun got quite a few LFS, but spread out one. a few here a few there, so must travel around yishun to go to all lfs.

Now got clam fetish, wanna get more clams!! :yeah:

actually fuel, I've been in there with my brother at night. and once with my uncle too... he brought a dqamn big torch light. very bright. blinding... damn fun.. we went lower pierce at night also. Midnight. catch fishes. all sleeping, sitting ducks... Very fun.. just bring torches and walk walk... we even saw a mangrove snake at lower pierce once!!

haha yea, Wanted to catch, but in water, needed to swim.. so never catch.. Caught some oriental whip snakes, lotsa tarantula(local species, small ones), scorpions etc. Everyone off torch light quite scary... cannot see anything if no moon.

haha...when u guys go NS, u will have all the "fun and joy" of walkin the whole nite minus the torch light. :evil:

EH ryan... you went bio ocean? what did you get? where is that? bring me there leh. yishun got quite a few LFS, but spread out one. a few here a few there, so must travel around yishun to go to all lfs.

Now got clam fetish, wanna get more clams!! :yeah:

its at cactus road... along yio chu kang road...

you got 2 straight buses there i think... 854 and 857...

bought 2 lyre tail gobies... thats what justin called them!

nice fish! it has chinese eyes!

also bought a tube worm... the red and white striped one...

heh! i'm happy... :P

oh and i am looking for clams too!

bring me to yishun area lah!

and i will bring you around my area too... :lol:

blenny that I got today(acclimatising it)... hey ryan, dun think it's bicolor.. Seems like some other kind of blenny.. love it anyway.. haha.. as Soon as I realeased it, it rushed off to the rocks.. :D

post-34-1076504472.jpg

tank doesn't look nice now... :( gonna do some rescaping soon. getting a torch, pruple seafan and blue seafan this weekend.. :D

bro!

you very LoAdEd is it!?

buy buy buy!

woah!

cannot stand it...

haha...

i love your blenny man...

should have kept for myself and bought you a real bicolour just now...

hehe :lol:

hahahaha :P

now stocking up time mah... after stock up and happy already then wun buy anymore, just enjoy and maintain :D

btw ryan, wanna go Fishfarm this weekend? me, terryz, fuel going, sharing cab there. this sunday. wanna come along?

now stocking up time mah... after stock up and happy already then wun buy anymore, just enjoy and maintain :D

btw ryan, wanna go Fishfarm this weekend? me, terryz, fuel going, sharing cab there. this sunday. wanna come along?

sorry man...

got training...

sat and sunday...

see you at nsc on sat?

where you go for stocking up today?

like your blenny....from where? :)

you have hide your PH well...