ryz's new 3 feet tank

ryz

mine also still a bit stressed... I was refering to the one flubberina sold u!! the red and green ringed one!!! the chioest I've seen! you have a gem I wanna steal!! :evil::P

Orhhhh.... I thought u said the new one I bought.... kekekeke... okay lah... will post a close-up pic of it for you.... :)

I like ur orangey red one leh... like pillow like that, puffy and round!! :yeah:

• Replies 836

hahaha yea!! quite cute now.. but I think as time goes by it will expand and flatten out like most pratas lah. a bit funny, I tried to feed it with Market Prawns and Pellets like I do my other prats but it doesn't want!! Very funny.. dunno what to do... lol... I drool over ur Prata and Cynarinas.. u have 2 RED cynarinas and 1 PINK cynarina.. man! what a collection of pratas and cynarinas you have...

Wahahaha... dat's right... remind me of the 933 Golden Pillow!!!

Bro ryz, next time you go overseas I be your tank's nanny lah.... :evil::evil::evil:

haha plump and round for now.. U let me be ur tank nanny lah... :evil: hehehe.. u come back u will find that you have a lot of space for new corals on sandbed... good leh I help u clear space! :P

Aww man!! :shock::shock:

I just noticed the green cyanrina in your avatar!! Very chio also leh!!! Sometimes when I go LFS, I try to find some nice green cyanrina/pratas also... although the demand like super hot for red ones, I find some of the green ones damn nice too!!!!

This has to be the nicest one I've seen so far!!! :bow::bow::bow:

help me clear space? wah you two... I can help u all clear space too! free of charge! good hor?? hahaha.. let me leh..

yea I love my green cynarina too!! the green not that deep in real life lah but still quite nice.. one of my gems.. hehehe.. now expanding v v big leh!! the skeleton like 2 inch only the expanded polyp is 6 inch plus in the day!! v scary... hope it will stop growing so big.. pushing against the glass liao... u got a v nice green cynarina also mah.. haha.. I rarely go chiong so must depend on my luck.. hehe you chiong jio me leh.. then have kaki and can get nice corals like yours.. hehe... cynarinas I think u have the best of the best liao.. Pink, 2 Red, nice green one too.. sigh~ all the GIWS....

help me clear space? wah you two... I can help u all clear space too! free of charge! good hor?? hahaha.. let me leh..

yea I love my green cynarina too!! the green not that deep in real life lah but still quite nice.. one of my gems.. hehehe.. now expanding v v big leh!! the skeleton like 2 inch only the expanded polyp is 6 inch plus in the day!! v scary... hope it will stop growing so big.. pushing against the glass liao... u got a v nice green cynarina also mah.. haha.. I rarely go chiong so must depend on my luck.. hehe you chiong jio me leh.. then have kaki and can get nice corals like yours.. hehe... cynarinas I think u have the best of the best liao.. Pink, 2 Red, nice green one too.. sigh~ all the GIWS....

6 inch?! :shock::shock::shock:

Must be the work of a good reef-keeper!! :bow::bow::bow:

I also based on luck one... I just go around when I got time coz my job requires me to run around, so if I'm near a LFS and got time on my hands, I'll pop in....

Dat's why last week totally missed the Iwarna red party!! :(:(:(

As for now, still finding the right spot for my cyanrinas, coz the tank got pretty high current flow, and must find a neat spot for it... if not, it will never expand nicely.... :) And the green one still very small....

hehehe help u clear space at home hahaha...

yea loh.. I also shocked when I saw it first expand so big.. I put in very low flow area maybe thats why... ur tank too high flow lah, not suitable for all the GIWS.. I can help u tompang.. :P

you based on luck huh.. ur luck extremely good! all the ang ang things go to u... woah I see liao blur man..

hehehe help u clear space at home hahaha...

yea loh.. I also shocked when I saw it first expand so big.. I put in very low flow area maybe thats why... ur tank too high flow lah, not suitable for all the GIWS.. I can help u tompang.. :P

you based on luck huh.. ur luck extremely good! all the ang ang things go to u... woah I see liao blur man..

Ya lor... Everytime i go LFsing... Nothing to buy one... Either not nice or too ex... Hai...

FAT wallet?? ever since I started reefing, it's been a FLAT wallet... :(

Sometimes got shipment that I know of, den I try to chiong lor.... den patient keep ur focus... also need luck, some u might find a red red coral during shipment, but when u bring it home, it doesn't open well den siao liao...

Like my new prata, still stressed... :( need alot of luck sometimes to get nice corals.... :P

Me??? Nano long shut down liao... Now fowlr with some mushies... gonna stock the fowlr with softies and mushies now... untill i get enough money to set up a new tank...

Take it slowly lah bro... take more time to read up, can save alot of $$$ and effort if ur tank's design is good! :) Den can learn more thru reading rather den spending $$$ to "pay school fees"... :P

Everyone is telling me to take it slowly... And I am already taking it very slowly liao... Doing research on several reef system... Finding the one I am comfortable with den work towards it...

So wat ur research show? I also planning for new tank, but dunno to use DSB or plenum... Actually if I were u, i would try out a nano tank purely for corals and SPS, buy frags and let them grow!!! :yeah: