ryz's new 3 feet tank

ryz

Ya loh.. not v sure also... see her post about going abroad.. when and where u going for holiday sis? go so long till must sell away stuff? haha.. anyway hope you found a good nanny for your tank..

here's today's update on brain...:wub: bro edwan, regret passing me this piece? hahaha

post-34-1100139130.jpg

• Replies 836

Ya loh.. not v sure also... see her post about going abroad.. when and where u going for holiday sis? go so long till must sell away stuff? haha.. anyway hope you found a good nanny for your tank..

here's today's update on brain...:wub: bro edwan, regret passing me this piece? hahaha

Wat The!!!!!!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::P:pinch::pinch::pinch::shock:

hehe,no la...no regrets at all...Happy that it is expanding under your hands...yea, see i told u that this piece is very fleshy...alought skelton small,but its meat is :sick::lol: still can go bigger and fatter...all the way..

went to check out iwarna's coral shipment today.. woah! my first time there on shipment day! very crowded! many ppl crowding around tubs.. Got myself a shocking pink Goniopora!! very shocking pink! even the shop helper was asking victor if he was sure he wanted to sell me such a nice piece.. I also got two supposed pink tip plates.. but under my 14,000K the pink tips not as obvious as I had hoped.. under the 10,000K at iwarna it was visibly pink tips. will update again.. The smaller pink tip plate with more obvious pinkish purple tips is bought for bro edwan! hehe pending collection.. no obligations though. bro if u see liao u dun like just tell me u dun wanna buy.. no obligations one.. :)

haha....not so bad la....hehe :P sure will take either one of it .....My tank now stocking up too , so why not..hehe..and Thanks....very much too.. :lol::)

haha no prob.. I off my lights and shine with torch can see that its pinkish.. but under my lights.. sianz.. the colour kanna drown... And yes the big sized man helping to unpack the corals took many nice ones.. including a stunning plate with extremely bold pink tips.. surely will be very obvious one tat piece.. Very nice piece, but he chope and put one side before ppl even have a chance.. sigh~ wonder when I'll get a chance to help them unpack their LPS shipment. haha

Anyway for a plate it's still a good buy lah.. outside normal ones already sell at $2* liao. but mine also quite normal :(

Happy that I got the shocking pink Flowerpot though.. opening slightly liao.. will wait for it to fully open first.. think it looks more like alveopora than gonio.

haha no prob.. I off my lights and shine with torch can see that its pinkish.. but under my lights.. sianz.. the colour kanna drown... And yes the big sized man helping to unpack the corals took many nice ones.. including a stunning plate with extremely bold pink tips.. surely will be very obvious one tat piece.. Very nice piece, but he chope and put one side before ppl even have a chance.. sigh~ wonder when I'll get a chance to help them unpack their LPS shipment. haha

Anyway for a plate it's still a good buy lah.. outside normal ones already sell at $2* liao. but mine also quite normal :(

Happy that I got the shocking pink Flowerpot though.. opening slightly liao.. will wait for it to fully open first.. think it looks more like alveopora than gonio.

YEa...who is he ar????? Any BRO's here ? ID-ing time, anyone looks like him pls report here immediately..!!! :evil::lol::lol::lol: joking!!!...no offence...

ic....cool la...jus offer your help then can chope all the GEms..

i have one pink tip plate but the pink tip nt very obvious at first... but to me it looks like the pink can darken...well mine did :rolleyes:

did u ever notice the pink tip plate in reef en nature at pris in the display tank went from pink tip plate to pink tenticle plate :eyebrow:

oh ya if you think it may be a chance that the tips may nt be really pink, a real pink tip plate should look like a real dark purple under actinics. ;) make sure they are on the sand ano no bubbles under them hor... i made that big mistake b4...

take care of it cos there was one period of time that it was so bloody difficult to get pink tip plates and during that time i was quoted 80 for it <_<

u got a gem there :P

think that guy is a super regular there or something.. given high priority leh.

icic... letting bro edwan pick though.. haha.. the bigger one was pink at the shop but bring home under my 14,000K cannot see anything.. only one or two tips can vaguely make out the pink.. the smaller one can see the pink better... The shocking pink alveopora is v chio!! :D:wub:

shocking pink under actinics also...

yesterday at Iwarna they had

many types of blastos

some red, orange an green cynarinas,

green pratas

red and green open brains

Plates

Red Lobophyllias

Purple and blue tips Elegance with v ncie green body! (very chio and at good price too!)

Today dunno whether all kenna taken already or not..

no dc... my phone cannot capture anything sad..

u coming over later?

hehe..okie if i can go over latter, i try bringging my LUmix DC okie...

er, not to sure but most prob can la...cous my dad is still working but back soon , so ask him latter.....

will call u before i come down.. :)