ryz's new 3 feet tank

ryz

• Replies 836

Cup coral. Coloured up to green liao. but the green is only this conspicuous when viewed from top. photo taken from water surface

Thats all for now... my euphyllia section haven't really changed much.. added a few green branching hammers only(opens up like a rose)

any comments?

my camera photography good? lol...

post-34-1098985300.jpg

I've got like 6 to 8 polyps of it on a large fist size rock... The polyps expand to about 3.5 inch size in the day! The sides of the mushrooms piush against one another forcing the sides upwards.. Large mushrooms with cool colours

bro you wanna see my FOWLR pop by my place when u free loh.. lol... NO cam to take :P

here's today's update on the sandbed trio

lol I'm posting too many pics of them... obssessed already..

Getting my red brain this weekend from Giantbicycle(edwan) he helped me get it from iwarna... Thanks bro!

post-34-1099324196.jpg

bro you wanna see my FOWLR pop by my place when u free loh.. lol... NO cam to take :P

here's today's update on the sandbed trio

lol I'm posting too many pics of them... obssessed already..

Getting my red brain this weekend from Giantbicycle(edwan) he helped me get it from iwarna... Thanks bro!

:lol: too nice...thats why mutiple post of it... :D

:off: Sure...anytime bro...By the way , i cant go online so , i think i have decided and as u like..i will pass u the so called ""More chio"" 1 from u ...if u regret after that....its okie...jus exchange ... :D both also very chio in my eyes.. :P why cant it be fragged :(:lol:

welcome :peace:

woo sis... Orange LOBO!!! ur red cynarina so chio some more got orange lobo... mine how can beat? hahaha

Bro edwan I dun mind one.. haha since you decided so ok lah! set.. collect from u soon... :):bow:

you mean this Cynarina har? he..he..your Green Cynarina also damn chio man...the Green so solid and smooth.....*drooling*....how nice can find one like that also liao. :eyebrow: My orange lobo got 3 shades :blink: some parts look like orange , pink and red liao.

:wub::wub::wub: Nice :P

hehe how come ur cyna nv expand big big? Mine the skeleton is probably half the diameter of the whole thing u see in the picture or smaller... but expand to damn big... haha..

Your LPS makes me drool sis..

(darn the line above sounds sick after I reread haha.. non reefers would surely misunderstand)

hehe how come ur cyna nv expand big big? Mine the skeleton is probably half the diameter of the whole thing u see in the picture or smaller... but expand to damn big... haha..

Your LPS makes me drool sis..

(darn the line above sounds sick after I reread haha.. non reefers would surely misunderstand)

he...he...maybe must read carefully with an open mind liao.... :lol: That was when I first got the Cynarina have not taken any recent photo yet. The fella was in a bad shape in the LFS where I got it and thought it would up the lorry anytime.

Thanks bro.RYZ....photo's don't really say much as when you see the LS in person. I think I want to bring a ladder to your place and then climb and bring home red prata.... :heh:

Haha... more like I take ladder to climb into ur house to "koup" all your gems... red cyna orange lobo.. all the nice brains... darn... I'm still looking for full red prata leh... RAV-45 has a really nice piece.... make me drool...

your red cynarina!!! must tell me if u are ever selling(which I highly doubt you will be)

Did some rescaping these few days... more space for corals liao haha.. looks better also IMO.. now I wish I can catch all my tangs and chromis out and only keep gobies, firefishes and mandarinfishes.. but too dificult to catch.. just let them be... maybe next time when I upgrade tank or something will definitely be doing away with a few tangs... My bristle tooth will be first to go(maybe replace with kole! hahaha :yeah:

My Blue Tang still chases my PT man.. lol after like 3 months?! but all is well.. PT still fat as ever... though too small to fight with the muscular Blue Tang... Blue Tang getting a bit too large for my tang man...

FUnny thing is scuffles between YT and PT only lasted for one day(first day of introduction) subsequently the BT got to it... Guess BT's colouration is much more similar to PT's thats why feel threatened lol..

Haha... more like I take ladder to climb into ur house to "koup" all your gems... red cyna orange lobo.. all the nice brains... darn... I'm still looking for full red prata leh... RAV-45 has a really nice piece.... make me drool...

your red cynarina!!! must tell me if u are ever selling(which I highly doubt you will be)

Did some rescaping these few days... more space for corals liao haha.. looks better also IMO.. now I wish I can catch all my tangs and chromis out and only keep gobies, firefishes and mandarinfishes.. but too dificult to catch.. just let them be... maybe next time when I upgrade tank or something will definitely be doing away with a few tangs... My bristle tooth will be first to go(maybe replace with kole! hahaha :yeah:

My Blue Tang still chases my PT man.. lol after like 3 months?! but all is well.. PT still fat as ever... though too small to fight with the muscular Blue Tang... Blue Tang getting a bit too large for my tang man...

FUnny thing is scuffles between YT and PT only lasted for one day(first day of introduction) subsequently the BT got to it... Guess BT's colouration is much more similar to PT's thats why feel threatened lol..

he...he...me also waiting for that "never coming" Red Prata....supplier don't know wether telling the truth or not.... :P Until my hair turn grey waiting so long liao! :lol:

aiyoh.....if I knew you wanted a Red Cynarina...that day I would have taken one for you liao. Next time I will buy everything in a pair so that way can help reefers get what they don't have. ;)

me also did a reef scape and my back is killing me now... :lol:

why you want to get rid of your tangs liao....so nice :blink: Chromis I can understand , totally don't like those fishes now <_< WOW ... after 3 months still no peace and order in your tank...he...he