SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 How's 60? Good? Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 Regret to report to Earth Control that we have lost all signals from 60. I believe NASA gave me a dud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 hey.. heading n description no head n tail leh.. though (tanzy) my chio honey.. also cannot like dat.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 Don't kaypo leh... no chio gals here... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 Don't kaypo leh... no chio gals here... who says.. I also interested in anything my chio tanzy got to say.. she not chio meh.. see the avatar.. even the companion also look damn chio!! yummy!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 I hope you really know that Tanzy's a guy... you sound positively gay when you say "Ny chio tanzy!" and "SHE's not chio meh" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 27, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 27, 2004 AT, That is most unfortunate. Will there be a new mission? Only a dingbat can mistake be for a girl. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 As of right now, the Space Commissioner is keeping a close watch on things. We can't have another shuttle episode so soon. Waiting for George Bush to approve another 1.2 billion to the Space Budget. Sigh... looks like a long long wait though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted January 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 27, 2004 both of u are in a world of your own! lol Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 ... there'll be another opportunity Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 27, 2004 Share Posted January 27, 2004 Yes... Mars will be CONQUERED!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...