Achilles Tang Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 Wah lau!! I am surprised it passed censorship... it's disgusting!! Cutting off eyelids... stepping on a nail thru the foot. sticking a blade between the fingernails... cuttng off fingernails, sticking a finger in the ###### and smelling it... digging the nose and eating the snot... all graphically displayed... yeeuucch!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 Are you alright? Why are you watching this shit? Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deep_Blue Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 sticking a finger in the ###### and smelling it... Ewwww.... they really showed that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 20, 2004 Author Share Posted January 20, 2004 Right up the poop chute. It was animation. Not real life actors... But still.... gross!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 20, 2004 Author Share Posted January 20, 2004 Ah the infamous hand sign that has school teachers and parents all flustered in the states!! Year books will never be the same again! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 2 in the pink and one for the stink. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 20, 2004 Author Share Posted January 20, 2004 Groan! I see you're as informed as I am. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 Hooah. Happy Chinese New Year. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted January 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 21, 2004 go shockers ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 aiya.. bo liao clip.. I am looking for this noriko fujiwara..something.. clip. heard she was caught in the act in hotel.. the video was available in jap for one time b4 polis swept the shop.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 Tanz, getting any inspiration for the name for Operation u-know-what? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 Tanz, getting any inspiration for the name for Operation u-know-what? eh..?? kopi-tiam also cannot talk c**k..??? PAP regiment..? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 Nah ... just a private joke... Go ahead and knock yourself out man ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 Nah ... just a private joke... Go ahead and knock yourself out man ... most probably tonite.. if ever but i have swear off drinking after my school booze days.. still need to drive back home after inlaw.. how abt you..? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 As long as there's something between your legs, you will never be rid of the behaviour buddy ... No drinking tonight .... still got to stay up to welcome my God-father Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 21, 2004 Share Posted January 21, 2004 As long as there's something between your legs, you will never be rid of the behaviour buddy ... No drinking tonight .... still got to stay up to welcome my God-father ha..?? u are really cheem fellow. always got to double guess wat u trying to project..? god-father, no worries. he will be at my place. after how I handle the Russian proper, they all now 6feet n under. most probably my place the first stop, follow by the loyal goonies brothers.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...