Two Deep Blue

Tanzy

There are two Deep Blues! One is Deep_Blue and the other DeepBlue. :lol:

yup...your jaws are sharp enough...get him while he is surfing (check his avatar.... :lol::lol::lol: )

imagine one day...you'll see Achilles_Tang or Tan_zy...even shark_bait...geezz.... :lol::lol::lol:

I've seen achilles browsing the forums many times. There's a Tanggy which Flub confused with me before.

Actually.... that looks pale blue! ;)

Maybe he's just anaemic.

take him out? me me me.... u've seen me before right... :lol::lol:

let me redeem myself for dirtying the floormats of your SUV by ridding the world of your nemesis!!! :evil::evil::evil:

neber says.. since u will at my place, I can intro u the blangala who wash the car at my area. he may b keen to take up "outside" hit job if the pricing is right.

I was usually charged $5 for any job, ppl outside organisation.

maybe slightly dearer, $10 a pop.

:lol: ooi......up so early...no need to work ah.....?????

Me still in office.. :(

going any LFS later??? :lol:

anyway...Happy Chinese New Year ....Deep_Blue :lol::lol::lol:

:lol: ooi......up so early...no need to work ah.....?????

Me still in office.. :(

going any LFS later??? :lol:

me in office. talk c**k abit before I slog..

knocking off supposely at 3pm. sian..

maybe go long break later ard 12pm to 2:30pm..

wahaha..

eh.. my tank pretty stocked up liao.. hehe..

read yr email I just send.. :)

me in office. talk c**k abit before I slog..

knocking off supposely at 3pm. sian..

maybe go long break later ard 12pm to 2:30pm..

wahaha..

eh.. my tank pretty stocked up liao.. hehe..

read yr email I just send.. :)

I want to go...I want to go... :yeah::yeah::yeah:

Sms me at the 9172**** number. Forgot to bring handphone out. Last four numbers the same... :P

Just knocked off and staying to clear paper work... :(

I've seen achilles browsing the forums many times. There's a Tanggy which Flub confused with me before.

:paiseh:

Anyway, if in written form, I wouldn't mistake... :P

But then the reefer 'slanged' so much until the pronunciation sounds like your nick... :lol:

Never heard of reunion dinner with man's in-laws.

Isn't it always the male side only?

Does that include foot massage for mother in law?

You mean you go to that extent? :shock::evil:

Dear all lady reefers...if you are single, single out Tanzy...you will never be cuaght between hubby and mother... :lol::lol::lol: