x1 2ft and x1 1ft sump tank (diy)

3in to 4in of fine sand (grade unknow)

LR around 25kg (more to come)

light nil (after new year)

eheim 1060...Centrifugal pump

Weipro 2012

livestock

x4 green chroims

x4 damsel (unknow to me gold in colour )

x2 blue demsel

x1 common clown

that all more to add after CNY

post-34-1074614230.jpg

the tank cost me $150 with cabinet 10mm glass and the bottom is enforce with another 10mm glass on the edges ( is it euro bracing ?) bty the tank is 2nd hand :P

post-34-1074614784.jpg

Looks like Bro Sunny still miss Navy Days .. up & down the bridge huh ..

haha nicky me ORD on FEb hhahaha finally out liao

Ah? Should'nt you have added all your liverock you wanted while your tank was cycling? :unsure:

my cycling of tank is almost complet and is new year so cant wait anymore, :huh :rolleyes: : ppl come to your house and tank no fish a bit not nice lol maybe i can catch one more fish from my 2ft and transfer to 4ft tank

as i using live sand (collect from beach)and most of the live rock are from my 2ft tank so teh cycling time shorten a lot

post-34-1074673811.jpg

me run around 3 camp but usually station at tuas me transport supervisor LTB

Shh .. coast guards in forum ... kekeke ..

Serious, sand from beach oso can meh?

yap my 2ft tank is also using the sand and it been around since sept last year so far so good now my 4ft tank have also a layer of black sand