cedricang Posted June 14, 2012 Share Posted June 14, 2012 Dear Bros / Sis, Now it's turn for the Great Singapore Color Sticks Here's the super deal : a) Any 10 different sticks for just $288 Any 8 different sticks - $268 !! c) 5 different sticks - $228 !! What you could do with the sticks, let it grow and create your unique Reef Paradize ! Here's the selection : Pink Birdnest Ultra Green Acro Icy Tort Yellow Yongei Birds of Paradize Purple Valida Chili Pepper Monti Cap Royal Purple Monti Cap Sweet Pink Stylo Figi Turquoise Yellow Birdnest Forest Fire Digi German Blue Digi Jade Green Digi Lime Green Monti Cap Pink Monti Cap True Optic Fiber Radio Active Poccilopora Rainbow Monti Sunset Millepora Salmon Pink Pink Digi Rainbow Stylopora Ultra Lime Green Staghorn Turquoise Gomezi Galaxy Monti Cap Maroon Red Monti Cap Montipora Setosa Metallic Purple Digi Peppermint Monti Cap ORA Pink Lemonade PLEASE NOTE - Reservatiion will only be possible with a non-refundable $50 deposit. Information of the SPS frags - All SPS frags has been properly quarantine, stable and properly colored up, all frags are confirmed free of SPS pest such as AEFW , Red Bugs . Depending on the SPS rarity, stocks are limited and will be base on FCFS basis. Most of the SPS would be easily 2 inches, with most of them easily 3 inches and some with multiple brances. Interested reefer kindly leave me a pm or sms me for viewing and collection arrangement Cheers and happy reefing ! Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 slurp..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member spkentchai Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 u really make us drool Quote -5x1.5x2ft Tank 5x2.5x2 Full Height Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MadScientist Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 bro, no mega combo package for all combinations? haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member spkentchai Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 bro, no mega combo package for all combinations? haha Special deal for all? ^^ Quote -5x1.5x2ft Tank 5x2.5x2 Full Height Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MadScientist Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 Haha, actually, asking for per kg cost may be cheaper Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 14, 2012 Author Share Posted June 14, 2012 Haha...Mega Combo !!! ok ok Let's make this Great Singapore Sale even better for those who are eyeing more differnet species MEGA COMBO 20 Pieces - $388 MEGA COMBO 30 Pieces - $488 I guess this would be the best deal ever since my frag sale history liao Limited period from now till end of June 2012. Strictly no extention so as to be fair to those who got this package during the GSS Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member spkentchai Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 Haha...Mega Combo !!! ok ok Let's make this Great Singapore Sale even better for those who are eyeing more differnet species MEGA COMBO 20 Pieces - $388 MEGA COMBO 30 Pieces - $488 I guess this would be the best deal ever since my frag sale history liao Limited period from now till end of June 2012. Strictly no extention so as to be fair to those who got this package during the GSS lol.....super good deal... Quote -5x1.5x2ft Tank 5x2.5x2 Full Height Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MadScientist Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 Darn! Why didn't I get my tank way earlier to grab this once in a gss time deal! My hands are itching badly! Bro, can make this once every pc show? =p Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 14, 2012 Author Share Posted June 14, 2012 Darn! Why didn't I get my tank way earlier to grab this once in a gss time deal! My hands are itching badly! Bro, can make this once every pc show? =p Hurhur....no worries bro, what other nice bros has done is to place a confirm booking with full payment. Everything else is taken care of liao till their new tank ( some waiting for their new lightings ) is ready Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MadScientist Posted June 14, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 14, 2012 That's possible? I have not yet get my tank made, haha. Any tips for me to rear sps that's as amazing as yours? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 That's possible? I have not yet get my tank made, haha. Any tips for me to rear sps that's as amazing as yours? Yep, in fact oredi few bros sps now temporary boarding in my place now...lol Tips for SPS - Maintain a stable parameter, low nutrient , good lightings Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member spkentchai Posted June 15, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 15, 2012 I need to put Cedric into my "block list".....haha upzzzzz for you bro Quote -5x1.5x2ft Tank 5x2.5x2 Full Height Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member MadScientist Posted June 15, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 15, 2012 What kind of parameters and nutrients we are looking at? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 What kind of parameters and nutrients we are looking at? Parameters refer to Sg level ( 1.023 ) / Kh ( 8-10dkh) / Ca (380-450) / Mg (1100-1300 ) etc. Nutrients should be low enough where I use my salifert test kit and obtain unnoticeable color for my Po4. Actually it's ok to have some level of phosphate as long as it is not excessive. Imo, anything lower than 0.03ppm is consider good and you would be able to keep SPS and obtain satisfactory result Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member james72 Posted June 15, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 15, 2012 Alamak Cedric, I haven't recover from the Zoas Singapore sale you so fast start the SPS Singapore sales Liao. Give it a miss this round, let my colours return first then I contact you for SPS package deal :-) upz for your beautiful & healthy frags. Quote Cheers, James Reviving my reef tank : Crystal glass 53" x 22" x 17" rimless (inclusive of 12"x22"x17" IOS) Life Reef HVS3-24 with mazzei venturi ATI Sunpower 8 x 39w T5 (4 x Blue plus, 2 x Aqua blue special, Coral plus) ZET Light 3 x 3w LEDs moonlight Arctica 1/3 Hp + 1/4 Hp back up Vortech mp40w x 3 + Jebao wp25 Eheim 1264 x 3 + water blaster 5000 Vortech back up battery TLF-150 + Rowaphos Activated carbon Kamoer 3 channel + CaCl2 + NaHCo3 150L Refugium with DSB, miracle mud, cheato 2ft T5 x 2 light tubes for refugium Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Alamak Cedric, I haven't recover from the Zoas Singapore sale you so fast start the SPS Singapore sales Liao. Give it a miss this round, let my colours return first then I contact you for SPS package deal :-) upz for your beautiful & healthy frags. Lol...sure Bro, all the best Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 I need to put Cedric into my "block list".....haha upzzzzz for you bro Lol..., you mean the block to visit when you needs reefing therapy is it Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jquek Posted June 16, 2012 Share Posted June 16, 2012 Nice Cedric! Tempting! Quote Specs Return pump: 2 x Eheim 1260 (with 1 pumped to chiller before returning to main) Chiller: Hailea HC-500A (1/2 hp) Skimmer: Deltec SC2060 Lightings: 8 x 24W ATI Sunpower T5 fixture Wavemakers: Vortech MP40, MP10, Tunze nanostream 6045 Additives: TLF C-balance (2 parts Ca and Alk) via Kamoer 3 channel dosing pump; Polyp-lab Reef Resh; FM color elements Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
planula Posted June 16, 2012 Share Posted June 16, 2012 Hey Bro Cedric, I'm back! This is too good to miss. Any more left? I'm thinking of the mega combo: 20 at $388. Let me know please, and regardless of the outcome, i'll see you soon! Best, Planula Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 16, 2012 Author Share Posted June 16, 2012 Nice Cedric! Tempting! Lol...mai tu liao as some of them running out of frags liao.... Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 16, 2012 Author Share Posted June 16, 2012 Hey Bro Cedric, I'm back! This is too good to miss. Any more left? I'm thinking of the mega combo: 20 at $388. Let me know please, and regardless of the outcome, i'll see you soon! Best, Planula Bro you are back !!!!! Sure bro, just pm me the Mega20 listing and will arrange the stock for your collection Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legent Posted June 18, 2012 Share Posted June 18, 2012 Bro where's the viewing address? Interested in your beginner SPS pack! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted June 18, 2012 Author Share Posted June 18, 2012 Bro where's the viewing address? Interested in your beginner SPS pack! Thanks bro for your interest, have pm you the viewing address Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted June 18, 2012 SRC Member Share Posted June 18, 2012 when u 1 2 come to my place with SSC? Quote 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...