SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 As above. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 any help..if it's really an anthias..den it's very cheap..only cost me $3.. so plan to get more.. if not..dun scold me..i tried to lookup on books..tot this to be an anthias.. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 yes thats an Anthias alright....really cheap? Where did you purchase it from? will pm and give you full details this evening Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 Photo too unclear. It does look like a dispar anthia. Does it look like this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 looks like my dead dispar... Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sugi Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 Wah...$3 buck damp cheap. I kanna ketok already. I paid mine for $6. Astro, where do you get them ? I want to add more to my tank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 No definately not dispar.... ah seen them amny times but always forget name... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 i think it is a Carberryi Anthias or a Lyretail Anthias. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member corrado Posted January 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2004 hi my guess is a carberryi. look for purple tinted eyes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 Nope its not carberryi.. trust me i know how carberryi looks like Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 20, 2004 Share Posted January 20, 2004 i think it is a Carberryi Anthias or a Lyretail Anthias. I think lyretail anthias aka squaminpinnis is the worst guess Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 21, 2004 aWw.. juz to confirm it's an anthias.. bought a dispar anthias, and 4 of those kind i posted.. very cheap leh, each only cost me $3.. i tink the LFS nv change their price tag..juz add in fishes when a tank is empty..lol..i heng lor.. the place is... aquast*r.. thanks for all the help!!!! Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 21, 2004 Photo too unclear. It does look like a dispar anthia. Does it look like this? i got one confirm is lyretail search from internet. wth red dots on it's fin. but the pic i post is not lyretail leh..sianz.. next time i post clearer pics.. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...