MH Light Casing

holyspirit

Does anyone of u... know where to get the casing which comes wif a ballest for the 250W MH

I juz wan the casing onli.... it muz be 3 ft and muz be stand on... i dun wan those that hang one....

If anyone of u is selling.... or knows where to get it... pls let me know.. thankx..

Hi holy hows your tank going? You can get cheapest would be weipro.

Edmund of eaquanature is selling.

Otherwise wait for pasir malam section sales. Or DIY one set.

There isn't anywhere that sells casing with ballast unless you buy a particular brand.

If you want cheap, try

www.viclite.com

Silver hows is the fine going? Resolved already?

Hang on better lah..you can adjust the spread of the lighting to your liking that way....

Stand on one tends to be more restricted..somemore you will have to remove the light when doing maintenance and such..very troublesome. ;)

yar i noe.... actually i initially orderd the weipro light from edmund....

but then that sort of light is not strong enough to keep sps corals leh...

coz is onli 1 150 W bulb...... so cant buy liao....

i prefer stand on light.. i dun wan those hanging ones... later drill hole ... then my paretns sure !#@$#@ me one..... <_<