Does anybody likes the idea of having a.......

kschew1498

aiyah....damn forgetful these days.....forgotten about it because work quite a lot these 2 days!!! :bow::bow: ...later I go measure ...tonight sure post measurement... :lol::lol::paiseh:

damn weak today....forgotten about it again..... :lol::lol::lol::bow::bow:

Ai ya!....Anyway AT and SRC commitee....I was wondering if you guys need any help on the de-cal....besides the size??? :D

I believe most of us can help...but dont know how.... :lol:

I think a good size for the front windscreen will 4.5" X 4.5" and if cost/funding permit, we could also have another 12" X 3.5" rectangle de-cal for the back window of the vehicle...... ;)

AT, may I suggest if you can post the draft design for our browsing.... :D

I have propose liao leh!!

Hey where is deepblue brother??? :D waiting for your measurement until neck long long :lol:

By the way....reefers on line!! Tao Ka Chew leh!!! :D

I have propose liao leh!!

Hey where is deepblue brother??? :D waiting for your measurement until neck long long :lol:

By the way....reefers on line!! Tao Ka Chew leh!!! :D

sorry bros, everytime i go down to my car, forgot to bring ruler :P:bow::bow::bow:

can make a small one round one for motorcycle? hehe

How big in terms of diameter would you think would be a good size??

Slightly bigger than the road tax label?? :lol:

sorry bros, everytime i go down to my car, forgot to bring ruler :P:bow::bow::bow:

Bro...use your hand or feet also can!!!! hahahaha :lol:

Tomorrow hor!! Can??? :D:D

actually, I did a rough measurement with a magazine just now, the Italian Job decal I have measures about 13" by 3.5"...

you are quite accurate :lol:

actually, I did a rough measurement fwith a magazine just now, the Italian Job decal I have measures about 13" by 3.5"...

you are quite accurate :lol:

A!! quite near to what I have propose leh, 12"X 3.5"!! :lol:

AT AT ......!!!

Rectangular one about 12-13" X 3.5"

Circle one about 4-5" diameter

Square one about 4.5" by 4.5" ;)

Voting voting!! Who like which??? Or can we have all 3 different pattern??? :lol:

Design next??? Any suggestion?? AT can you post any for us to see see??? :lol: