SRC Member andysho Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 Will you rather be a man or woman if there is a next life wat are the resons Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SBS_Transit Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 maybe....a......gay. hahahaha just joking Quote SBS_Transit Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 No next life for me Quote 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 woman.....becos can have multiple orga*m... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted January 13, 2004 Share Posted January 13, 2004 prefer being a man....no need worry about losing 'it' Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 No next life for me so poor thing....leh.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lawrence Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 A women so i can flirt around & tease every guys!! I will go plastic surgeory for my ######, singaporean guys always like to see ######!! Can also experiment women's body also....ha.ha! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanggy Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 What about the PMS every month?? child birth? or worring bout eating too much or can get fat?? But on the other hand, which feels better? the finger or the nose?? So do you want to be the finger?? or the Nose!! ke ke Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 I wanna be a damn chio woman for like 1 month or less!! Did you al watch "hot chick"?? Haha *dirty thoughts Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deep_Blue Posted January 13, 2004 Share Posted January 13, 2004 So do you want to be the finger?? or the Nose!! ke ke :evil wahahahahaha...... funny.... i wan to be the finger!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 Nose more pleasure u know.... hahaha..... I think.... Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
silverfish Posted January 13, 2004 Share Posted January 13, 2004 Where got next life one.. this is the only life we get Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deep_Blue Posted January 13, 2004 Share Posted January 13, 2004 Where got next life one.. this is the only life we get aiyoh... his first post he already said "IF" there is a next life... so whether u believe got or not just imagine that "IF" there is lor... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanggy Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 RYZ!! you too young to be toking bout finger or nose!!! it the birds and the bees for you!! ke ke....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 haha k lor.. 18++ only?? But I mature le lah. hahahha. Earth is just ab temporary phase, a transition, a pre life. The way you live on earth will determine how and where you will spend eternity. That's what I was told at least. By some preacher. Talking abt afterlife etc. Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AquaRa Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 i'll be a bug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 i'll be a bug Why no one wants to be a coral or clams ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted January 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2004 would u want to sit on your ###### all day and not be able to move except very very slowly and ineffeciently. and get caught by some guy and sit in a tank for the rest of your life. like nemo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted January 14, 2004 Share Posted January 14, 2004 I'd not come back to this world. by then it should be the year 4056 and the world will be ruled by dust mites. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...