SRC Member LittleBurger Posted November 7, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 7, 2011 In case interested to know how's work at coral farm. Next mon channel 8, 8pm show. Quote Tank size:36"x36"x24" Return pump" 2x Reef Octo 5000 Skimmer:BK Double Cone 200 on Reef Octopus DC 5500s. Wavemaker:2xVortech MP40wES Chemical filtration:1xeducator FR(biopellets) Chiller:1hp Daikin compressor. Lighting:2 x Kessil A360we Auto topup system: JBJ ATO + new jet 1200 Dosing system: Kamoer 3 channel. Additives: ESV 2 part. Power consumption 2XReef Octo 5000: 120watts BK skimmer:50watts 2xVortech wavemaker:70watts Daikin compressor:775watts Lighting:180watts Ato system:21watts Exhaust fans:16watts Refugium light:27watts Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Harlequinmania Posted November 7, 2011 SRC Supporter Share Posted November 7, 2011 oh no.. i just miss it.. Quote 1000 Gallon Tank in the Hole http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/120957-1000-gallon-3d-hole-in-the-wall/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 oh no.. i just miss it.. Hi boss, Show on next Monday leh...how come you said just miss it ? Quote Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Hi boss, Show on next Monday leh...how come you said just miss it ? Try this if you miss it next week.. http://so.tudou.com/nisearch/%E7%BE%8E%E5%B7%AE%E4%BA%8B%E8%8B%A6%E5%B7%AE%E4%BA%8B/cid__time__sort_score_display_album_high_0_page_1 Cheers... Quote LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Harlequinmania Posted November 7, 2011 SRC Supporter Share Posted November 7, 2011 Thanks for sharing Quote 1000 Gallon Tank in the Hole http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/120957-1000-gallon-3d-hole-in-the-wall/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Harlequinmania Posted November 7, 2011 SRC Supporter Share Posted November 7, 2011 Hi boss, Show on next Monday leh...how come you said just miss it ? Opps.. i though it's today LOL.. Quote 1000 Gallon Tank in the Hole http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/120957-1000-gallon-3d-hole-in-the-wall/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Digiman Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Try this if you miss it next week.. http://so.tudou.com/nisearch/%E7%BE%8E%E5%B7%AE%E4%BA%8B%E8%8B%A6%E5%B7%AE%E4%BA%8B/cid__time__sort_score_display_album_high_0_page_1 Cheers... Can also watch on XinMSN. I saw the preview and the poor tesellata eel fall from the tabletop to the floor! Must complain to SPCA. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted November 7, 2011 Senior Reefer Share Posted November 7, 2011 cf aunty will be in the show? i must faster get her autograph before she becomes a famous da ming xin and don't want to talk to me anymore! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators thomas_lim Posted November 8, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 8, 2011 cf aunty will be in the show? i must faster get her autograph before she becomes a famous da ming xin and don't want to talk to me anymore! Nope. I asked her earlier after the shoot. She say she was staying away from the camera. LOL Quote Tom Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Nope. I asked her earlier after the shoot. She say she was staying away from the camera. LOL She shy lar... LOL... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 She shy lar... LOL... She dun dare to because need heavily makeup lor...LOL! Quote Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Bulldozer Posted November 8, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2011 Think Mark Lee kanna ' arrowed' for this Beautiful Work ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted November 8, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2011 Hope no live stock or corals are affected during the filming process... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Tonite 8pm...dun 4get to watch...! Quote Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted November 14, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 14, 2011 auntie got ninja skills! evade till no see her at all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Bubber Posted November 14, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 14, 2011 Caught a glimpse of her when they tried to feed the carpet anemone... How come Gilbert say 6.6 Ph is ok?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...