nanos Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Very nice big squamosa clams spotted at AM today. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darrentyl Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Bro, care to share how much is it? Very nice big squamosa clams spotted at AM today. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Harlequinmania Posted November 4, 2011 SRC Supporter Share Posted November 4, 2011 Hawaii fish and tonga corals shipment tomorrow at irwanna 930am. Expect to see AT,YT, Kole tang, Goldflake, flame, pottery, lemon, hybird lemon and fishery. white and blue spotted puffer.. Tonga corals - exotic monti , acroporas, acan, green center organ pipes and many more.. 1000 Gallon Tank in the Hole http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/120957-1000-gallon-3d-hole-in-the-wall/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member finind Posted November 4, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2011 Very nice big squamosa clams spotted at AM today. AM got new shipment? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted November 4, 2011 Author Share Posted November 4, 2011 nice.. means they frozen mysis trained? Should be. You still can ask aunt if you are worry. Btw, I have bought 2 CB yellow Kuda from CF 3 weeks ago ( One batch b4 this) and all started to feed on frozen mysis in my tank since day 1 . Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted November 5, 2011 Senior Reefer Share Posted November 5, 2011 Cf have a few yellow belly regals from Medan. Amazing thing is most are feeding greedily on pellets. And very active. Something I've never seen before in shop held Medan regals. People who want to try this out please hurry. There was one specimen with very nice scribbled markings on the head. An aberration. Was too slow in getting it but to the bro who I met in cf who got it, if you're reading this, it's a very nice piece and it was the greediest one. Take care of it. It's gorgeous! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chercm Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Hawaii fish and tonga corals shipment tomorrow at irwanna 930am. Expect to see AT,YT, Kole tang, Goldflake, flame, pottery, lemon, hybird lemon and fishery. white and blue spotted puffer.. Tonga corals - exotic monti , acroporas, acan, green center organ pipes and many more.. nice sps this morning Humble tank : Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display Equipment : Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1 Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1 CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium Light : ATI 8x54W Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fishy_dude Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 hi. can anyone kindly tell me where i can get frozen mysis trained madarin dragonets? thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted November 5, 2011 Author Share Posted November 5, 2011 hi. can anyone kindly tell me where i can get frozen mysis trained madarin dragonets? thanks! IMHO...the one who know it will already grab it liao...LOL! Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fishy_dude Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 lol but it will also be priced a lot higher than those not trained.. mayb someone can post here if spotted.. thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member netviper Posted November 5, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 5, 2011 Looking for sea hare. Aquamarin still have any left? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skinbone Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 anyone saw any tiny yellow tangs? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NOFX Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 u mean Golden Domino Damsel? saw one left in iwarna last week...but dun know whether still there ornot i like this fish too...haha tks for e info bro Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wchris12 Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 anyone saw any tiny yellow tangs? Iwana got a lot of small yellow tang Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wchris12 Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Looking for sea hare. Aquamarin still have any left? AM still got a few sea hare. just came back from there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondace Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Cf have a few yellow belly regals from Medan. Amazing thing is most are feeding greedily on pellets. And very active. Something I've never seen before in shop held Medan regals. People who want to try this out please hurry. There was one specimen with very nice scribbled markings on the head. An aberration. Was too slow in getting it but to the bro who I met in cf who got it, if you're reading this, it's a very nice piece and it was the greediest one. Take care of it. It's gorgeous! Thanks bro..yip it is a very nice specimen which was spotted by my wife & son. Nice meeting u & Terry is w u, right? His hawaii sunburst zoa is in my tank! Nice Yellow & Orange Kuda Seahorse. U have a Seahorse tank, easy to keep? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted November 5, 2011 Senior Reefer Share Posted November 5, 2011 Thanks bro..yip it is a very nice specimen which was spotted by my wife & son. Nice meeting u & Terry is w u, right? His hawaii sunburst zoa is in my tank! Nice Yellow & Orange Kuda Seahorse. U have a Seahorse tank, easy to keep? terry and digiman was with me. nope i do not have a seahorse tank. these kudas are captive bred and should eat mysis easily. in a dedicated system, they should do well. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pinkspid3r Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 any bros spotted any male bartlett anthias? Thank You~ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member marble Posted November 6, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 6, 2011 nice.. means they frozen mysis trained? i bought 2 pairs yest.. all feeding on mysis immed aft i put them into e tank... u can ask autie to feed for u to c..alot to chose fm... cheers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilsontantw Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Looking for flame angel... decommissioned 2.5x2x2 Videos: | | Your mind is like a parachute. It only works when it is open. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fishy_dude Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 i bought 2 pairs yest.. all feeding on mysis immed aft i put them into e tank... u can ask autie to feed for u to c..alot to chose fm... cheers great! hope ur horsies breed for u! hehe.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zaiqiu Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Thanks bro..yip it is a very nice specimen which was spotted by my wife & son. Nice meeting u & Terry is w u, right? His hawaii sunburst zoa is in my tank! Nice Yellow & Orange Kuda Seahorse. U have a Seahorse tank, easy to keep? Some pics on the regal would be great! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Thanks bro..yip it is a very nice specimen which was spotted by my wife & son. Nice meeting u & Terry is w u, right? His hawaii sunburst zoa is in my tank! Nice Yellow & Orange Kuda Seahorse. U have a Seahorse tank, easy to keep? Oops, I din notice it was you... :paiseh: Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zeloc87 Posted November 6, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted November 6, 2011 any bros spotted any male bartlett anthias? Thank You~ CF should have a couple pieces Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pinkspid3r Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 CF should have a couple pieces Wow thanks bro. You save me the trouble. I was about to go iwarna, I live in the west. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...