prawns for seahorse..

marble

C328, petmartz, can get live brime shrimp.

Farm mart can get fresh water shrimp. depending on batches, they do hv small ones.

so normal fresh water shrimp tat is small enough to feed into their mouth will do rite???

they wont b choke by the prawn hard shell n e prawn head rite?? Look like hard to disgest..keke

Ghost shrimp small ones okie, but bigger ones shell also tough, if due due can't get small ones, can try getting cheap Malayan or cherry shrimps , get by the 100pcs, be better price, use them till u get the horses train to frozens.... What specis are u keeping?

e kuda pair feeding on frozen mysis..(Fm CF so its train alrdy)

Its e tiger tail tat refuse to eat that...(FM a reefer here...told me eatin all frozen food like mysis n Bong but aft i got home dun even seems interested in any frozen i put in...sian...)

In the end yest got live brine shrimp n they eat lor...But still got one dun seems interested..

how much is cherry shrimps???

Expensive rite???

since they r fresh water shrimps,they can last inside salt water for how long??cos wait throw inside the horses dun eat then will pollute e water...

e kuda pair feeding on frozen mysis..(Fm CF so its train alrdy)

Its e tiger tail tat refuse to eat that...(FM a reefer here...told me eatin all frozen food like mysis n Bong but aft i got home dun even seems interested in any frozen i put in...sian...)

In the end yest got live brine shrimp n they eat lor...But still got one dun seems interested..

how much is cherry shrimps???

Expensive rite???

My 3 wild catch tiger tails do take frozen mysis leh :yahoo: !

Btw, they took 3 days to start the interest to take in frozen mysis :evil: !

My 3 wild catch tiger tails do take frozen mysis leh :yahoo: !

Btw, they took 3 days to start the interest to take in frozen mysis :evil: !

wow lau u so lucky bro...

mine one wk liao still dun wan take mysis...

tats y i bought apair of kuda fm CF to show them tat mysis is food...but in e end they dun even bother abt e kuda when they r eatin mysis....siannn...