WTS: fish

peong

Willing to let go his fish (Name unkown :lol: ), nice body, with me abt 2-3 mths, eat anything... start bidding @ $25, or pm me ur offer. will end bidding on 18/12 at 5pm. collection will be at punggol after 6pm. :)

post-10-1134449539.jpg

• Replies 50

Willing to let go his fish (Name unkown  :lol: ), nice body, with me abt 2-3 mths, eat anything... start bidding @ $25, or pm me ur offer. will end bidding on 18/12 at 5pm. collection will be at punggol after 6pm.  :)

Name: Domino Damselfish. (Correct me if I'm wrong)

I wonder how much did you buy this fish but majority of the damselfish is either given away or RTN. After they discovered the agressiveness of the fella.

Cheers. Good luck in those whom bids.

Name: Domino Damselfish. (Correct me if I'm wrong)

I wonder how much did you buy this fish but majority of the damselfish is either given away or RTN. After they discovered the agressiveness of the fella.

Cheers. Good luck in those whom bids.

Agree with Noekn,

It's a domino damsel. RB selling it at $1 - $1.50. :D

$25 starting bid? You must be kidding. Frankly just tell us how much you paid for it. I think this pasar malam is getting from bad to worst.

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

CHILL BRO..

post-304-1148825424.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gif

That just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to,

doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have.

I dun agree with the guys above.

It's a LARGE 2.5" domino damsel :lol:

Reborn selling $1 for all sizes..

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

IMO, $25 is way too high even for a large damsel.

Not out to harm ur sales :peace:

Upz for ur sales bro. Good luck to bidding parties.

Project R.E.

Previously:

mayb a noteworthy point of the sale is that this damsel is 2.5" big. dats quite big for a damsel dunt you guys think?

Alamak, I RTN my 3" blue devil damselfish.

Ok, guyz. These will get out of hand. My apologies to the the thread starter, my fault.

Someone pls help me... :lol::upsidedown: it's not normal Domino Damselfish lah... i bought it fm ah meng, after long long bargaining he sold me at $28... SURE! Normal Domino Damselfish look like this: hehe..

post-10-1134453875.jpg

Someone pls help me...  :lol:  :upsidedown: it's not normal Domino Damselfish lah... i bought it fm ah meng, after long long bargaining he sold me at $28... SURE! Normal Domino Damselfish look like this: hehe..

That's why I ask how much you pay for it. Coz there's another look alike domino damselfish from ........ and it does cost that much.

Dascyllus albisella but this fella is as nasty as Domino. This fella can grow up to 5".

Mine is from Hawaii, can grow big big one... (I bought one abt 10cm b4 this but went heaven liao..) SERIOUS!

I think its name is: Hawaiian Domino Damselfish (Pls correct me if i'm wrong.)

here is a net pic i found, this pic shd b an adult.

Help me! any fish expert... hehe...

post-10-1134454631.jpg

Selling cos wanna convert into cash n buy rare fish again lor.. Good thing in SRC is tat we can exchange fishes so our tank always hv new fishes right? hehe... Tell u guys, this fish is the bigest i hv in my 5ft tank now. haha..

:) GOOOD LUCK IN yr sales...

i also owe a smiliar fish.. however only bought mine at reborn for less than $2bucks..

n it;s v naughty... love to bully other fishees...i hv to throw it in my sump..

:unsure:

What r the other type of rare fish u wanne keep, peong?

I am thinking of changing some of fishee in my tank....

maybe u can gimme some good idea...

thankss!!!

I tried 2 of this rare fish when i just started out my tank.. but both died on me!!

So sad u know.. they cost me $2 from Reborn.. :cry:

What a pity.. the fish so rare... :cry:

Project R.E.

Previously: