SRC Member orgasbt Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Dear all, I have 2 sets of the 150W MH for sale. Buyer Aero..... Pls PM me if you are interested. Without Bulb... Thanks Pic1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member orgasbt Posted February 12, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 pic 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cookiemunster Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 wah biangz. To the guy that aeroplane Orgasbt: I hope you realised you cost him alot. He is only making peanuts. You can see how much by comparing Victron price + special UV glass + delivery. Do the maths. Orgasbt is a nice guy....I really hope people who order stuff do not cancel irresponsibly. Just my 2cents. Quote My Humble 4ft tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sponsor dr evil Posted February 12, 2004 Sponsor Share Posted February 12, 2004 this is sad....... why such ppl exist....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member strat Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 wah biangz. To the guy that aeroplane Orgasbt: I hope you realised you cost him alot. He is only making peanuts. You can see how much by comparing Victron price + special UV glass + delivery. Do the maths. Orgasbt is a nice guy....I really hope people who order stuff do not cancel irresponsibly. Just my 2cents. Totally agreed with cookiemonster!! Hey he is really a nice person to deal with, one of the best around IMHO. Orgasbt , I wish I can take the sets from you but now no $$$. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 wah biangz. To the guy that aeroplane Orgasbt: I hope you realised you cost him alot. He is only making peanuts. You can see how much by comparing Victron price + special UV glass + delivery. Do the maths. Orgasbt is a nice guy....I really hope people who order stuff do not cancel irresponsibly. Just my 2cents. I won't I won't.. I'm just too eager to meet up with him asap.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member orgasbt Posted February 12, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Totally agreed with cookiemonster!! Hey he is really a nice person to deal with, one of the best around IMHO. Orgasbt , I wish I can take the sets from you but now no $$$. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi Strat, If you want, Can take it first, You can pay me 1/2 first then the other 1/2 at the end of the month. Only to you. Thanks Dont think i want to do this kind of "lobang" anymore. It doesnt pay to do good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member strat Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Hi Strat, If you want, Can take it first, You can pay me 1/2 first then the other 1/2 at the end of the month. Only to you. Thanks Dont think i want to do thing kind of "lobang" anymore. It doesnt pay to do good. Thanks for the offer!! But it'll really be unfair for you lar! Let me think about it ok?? In the meantime come guys, please help orgasbt out! If want to get MH, now is a good time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tigershark Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 yah...orgasbt aka ben is a very nice huy, even though i bought 2 PL tubes from him, he dun mind to deliver it all the way to Yishun..... make me feel very paiseh. brother orgasbt, I'll order another 6 tubes from u once my PL tube "expired"....... Quote Want to know more about my tank? Follow here!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
snorkel Posted February 12, 2004 Share Posted February 12, 2004 Can I know how much your selling? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Dont think i want to do this kind of "lobang" anymore. It doesnt pay to do good. Maybe collect certain $$ in advance to pay for the material incase you meet with another "pilot" again. I'm sure we need poeple like you ard here. All the best to your sales. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 haha..seem like got alot of 'pilots' who keep marine tanks.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member orgasbt Posted February 12, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Alway tot that marine shd be Divers..... JC85, Thanks for the suggestion. But the price is not that high and i tot there's always trust. But then again......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 What about blacklisting the ppl who aeroplane always? then the rest of the reefers will know who to avoid seeling products or LS to? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member fatman Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Ben wat is the price for a set can PM me? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angry Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 I hereby vouch that he is indeed a very nice guy, just spoken to him over the wire:) We need more ppl like that in the forum. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 i vouch for him too. he was very nice to offer to deliver 1 PL tube to me... even though i nvr buy from him, i think he is very kind enuff to offer such good services. wish him all the best! btw the MH set looks very well done. too bad i no chiller.. Quote Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 can om me the price? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 pm i mean very interested. btw i still need to buy the clamp to clip it on right? wat is the bulb watage i can use? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Kenji80 Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 Hi orgasbt, Do you have set for 250 watts MH Light? Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 12, 2004 Share Posted February 12, 2004 What about blacklisting the ppl who aeroplane always? then the rest of the reefers will know who to avoid seeling products or LS to? Yes, this is a great idea. Kanna fly aeroplane by one of the reefer here too Blacklist liao then we know who to avoid when they reserve that stuffs you're trying to sell. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted February 12, 2004 Share Posted February 12, 2004 I just edited your Topic Title to attract more attention. Hope it helps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kee Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 hmm..anybody got it?? i interested leh haah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Warsteiner Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 How much huh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chinmo Posted February 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2004 hi to all! i JUS brought a mh 150 set from him, can tell u he is very nice guy! he answer to all my newbie question. i vote for him. don get me wrong ar... nt helping him to sell his stuff, but he really very nice guy. Quote I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...