Post yr Blastomussa pics here

hamannbmw

one advise about blastos....see them..grab....as they will not come in again so frequently...hope the recent incoming shipment will satisfy a lot of reefers...

And when you get them....never never sell them.....tough to find them again...

oh yah...dun be bluffed by their almost dead look..as they will swell up and bloom once aclimatised properly ;)

(check out the piece when I just got it)

IT is the same piece as the first blasto I posted)

post-7-1089812784.jpg

one advise about blastos....see them..grab....as they will not come in again so frequently...hope the recent incoming shipment will satisfy a lot of reefers...

And when you get them....never never sell them.....tough to find them again...

oh yah...dun be bluffed by their almost dead look..as they will swell up and bloom once aclimatised properly ;)

(check out the piece when I just got it)

IT is the same piece as the first blasto I posted)

but my became totally botak leow.....still can recover meh? <_<

possible.....I'll take a shot of one of my long lost blasto, totally botak liaoz one tomolo..with proper light and dosing of phytopl....they can make a come back ;)

ok, will 'pray' hard for it, else pass to u to give them TLC hor... ;)

hi Bro DB,

Can PM me where to get these blastos?

Which LFS are having shipment?